Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Rice Cakes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz

All Natural. Sodium Cholesterol Gluten Fat & Sugar FREE! Made with Non-GMO Ingredients. Product of Belgium. Made with natural whole grains new Suzie's Thin Cakes have the great taste and crunch that everyone loves. Square-shaped and much thinner than traditional round puffed cakes Suzie's Thin Cakes are great with cheese spreads or as a delicious anytime HEALTHY snack!
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Review 1 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ireallyloveviola
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This thin slices are much better than regular size
 July 28, 2015
"I have been eating the round shaped and about 1 inch thick rice cakes but it was quite hard to bite it sometimes because the surface of it was really rough, but I love this thin slices!!
It has so many ways to eat, sometimes i eat it when I want to eat potato chips. Crunch, and thin like a cracker, I am in love."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plw47
fromVermont
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty and Filling
 July 17, 2015
"I like Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice spread with nut butter for a tasty and filling snack. If I'm in hurry, the combination makes a great take-away-breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
coalcracker
Handy, tasty snack
 May 13, 2015
"Challenged with many food allergies, finding a crispy snack is difficult. These fit the bill. Have tried other rice cakes but they would crumbled to small bits even in the wrapping and especially when trying to spread nut butter on them. Very frustrating. These thin, compact cakes are perfect for a mid-day snack. They hold up to handling and toppings, are still crispy. The only draw back is that they lose their crispness after opening if not used in a reasonable amount of time. But since they are so handy and tasty, we make short work of them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aprildream
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good for you
 January 9, 2015
"Healthy , thin , not thick like other rice cakes, taste is better then other rice cakes, good for you , only reason gave 4 is if you dont eat soon they become stale , dont stay fresh long once open. Good to put peanut butter or any thing else , I use in place of bread , this does not have bad stuff in it like bread does."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mochiko
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great alternative to crackers.
 February 24, 2014
"I like the fact these are thinner than the traditional rice cakes and works better for dipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annaleda
fromvirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great gluten free product light taste
 November 1, 2013
"I use with hummus and other dips, soups too. Light and crunchy and has the taste of popcorn. It looks like a coaster or cardboard, but dont' let looks deceive you- this is so tasty and satisfying but so light in calories. I can eat half the package and it is so light, yet, filling. Highly recommend whether you need gluten free or not, it is just made of whole goodness - brown rice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MommaBear9
fromHowell, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh taste, too thin.
 March 7, 2013
"I've bought and used at least two cases of Suzy's Thin Rice cakes from my local health store over the last 2-3 years. They were excellent, fresh, tasty and, while thin, still had the body to hold up to any topping you wanted to use. I've used goat cheese, hummus, peanut butter, salami, pepperoni, and have melted goat cheese on top,in the microwave or oven; Delicious!
However, I ran out, and saw them here, at last. I ordered only one package, but they were not up to par. Maybe they were a bit roughed up in transit, but I could see that some of the cakes were too thin and fell apart. Possibly this was a one time thing, I hope so.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Suzie's Whole Grain THIN Cakes Puffed Crackers Brown Rice -- 4.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saddletheyaks
Perfect Snackfood
 February 21, 2013
"These thin & crispy rice cakes are a healthy alternative to crackers or chips. I enjoy them with powdered peanut butter (or PB2 with chocolate), humus, and soups. I just wish that Vitacost offered the many other varieties (such as corn) of Suzie's thin cakes."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.