Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Coconut Water Juice & Powder or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2

Nature's Hydration. More Potassium than a Banana - Banana 487 mg ~ Coconut Water 730 mg. Natural Isotonic - Replaces fluids & salts lost during exercise. Low Calorie No Added Sugar No Fat = No Worries
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Review 1 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
venusismyplanet
It's okay
 September 19, 2013
"The taste is ok...not bad. I've had better w/o added sugars. I'd still buy this product again though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PpprmintPattie
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Flavor
 July 15, 2013
"I've tried a lot of Coconut Waters and this one tops the list for flavor. It has one of the highest yields of Potassium per ounce and it has a sweetness (without any added sweetener) when compared to other brands. This is a must for sports enthusiasts! MY FAV!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
feedyourbodyGodsway
fromBucks County, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best taste in my opinion
 July 13, 2013
"I have been drinking coconut water for some time due to the amazing health benefits and ability to hydrate rapidly. This brand is my favorite. I like the convenience of carrying the smaller single serving. Works for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous73
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Salty
 July 11, 2013
"I've had better tasting Coconut Water. It's very salty tasting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queague
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting
 May 31, 2013
"This is the best tasting coconut water that I have found among the many brands available."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
illmortalized
fromOregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes great!
 April 28, 2013
"Tastes great and it's refreshing! Doesn't leave you dehydrated or wanting more liquids like some fruit juices and sodas.. this is the only other liquid besides water and whole milk that I would drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Messfit
Refreshing!
 April 20, 2013
"I've tried most other brands and this is by far my favorite coconut water. It is just smooth. I love it as a quick grab and go drink in the summer. Very refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRN66
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Harvest Bay Coconut Water
 April 19, 2013
"I prefer to have the real thing, however when I can't, I go for Harvest Bay. To me it's the closest thing to cracking open a yount coconut. I have tried "all" the coconut waters on the market and this one by far (to me) tastes like the real thing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
energyhealer
fromUpper Marlboro, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2013
"I don't like drinking this alone but I like mixing it with juice or smoothies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
shica
I's ok
 March 17, 2013
"I ordered this product to see if I could find the "right" taste, butthis one didn't do it. I find myself not finishing them, even when they are cool. Compared to other totally horrible waters, this one is acceptable, but not fantastic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeannaK
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 February 28, 2013
"Love this after a good workout, I feel the difference. The big test will be this summer though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Harvest Bay All Natural Coconut Water -- 8.5 fl oz Each / Pack of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product