Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3

Ready to Eat:. Lunch Time. Office Break. Hungry At Home. Late At Night. School Lunch. All Natural • No Preservatives • Gluten Free. Salmon potatoes and vegetables in an oil based dressing. Finally! Fast Nutritious Gourmet Food. This special French recipe of Wild Salmon is made in modern kitchens certified by the French government. It is made with an all natural "Optimal Food Process" which creates a deep vacuum. This vacuum provides a wholesome fresh taste without the need for preservatives.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Review 1 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hotrunner31
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love it!
 August 30, 2013
"Bought this stuff on a whim because I was looking for canned goods that I can take camping. It's delicious! exactly as the name implied, salmon with veggies! I will definitely be ordering a bunch of these for when hunger strikes and I need a little snack! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
natural4life
fromNorfolk, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these!
 July 17, 2013
"My whole family loves these easy on-the-go healthy meals!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilywsf
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love these!
 July 11, 2013
"They are cheap, tasty and easy to grab from your desk on those days when you have no time to run out for lunch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmorgan
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon
 July 6, 2013
"Very tasty and convenient! Good stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artcie
fromOjai, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious and healthy small meal
 June 29, 2013
"I love this well-named "gourmet-on-the-go" meal.
It's delicious, does not smell or taste like the usual canned foods.
I usually have one in the fridge, and supplement it with a little green salad or extra tomatoes: makes a perfect luncheon.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisapa1983
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
St. Dalfour rocks!
 June 27, 2013
"Not only is this tasty and hits the spot in a healthy way but it also comes with its own "spork" and seasoning. I keep a bunch with my bug-out gear in case an earthquake hits."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alterna
fromColumbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Surprisingly good
 May 29, 2013
"It really is good enough to eat straight from the can. The convenience can be compared to that of "junk food"- without the junk!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landesign
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for lunch
 April 26, 2013
"It's a very unique taste, but I really like these. They are a great low calorie office lunch that fills you up more than a can of soup.
The ingredients seem to be healthy also.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
b224
fromLittle Rock, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing taste for a canned food.
 April 21, 2013
"Since I live alone it is quite nice to find a healthy food with all these ingredients that I don't have to prepare just for one person."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rachelnoli
Perfect snack on the go
 April 16, 2013
"Tastes great, low calorie, and the salmon is wild! Couldn't be happier with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockologist
fromEly Nevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Re: salmon: this stuff is good, good, good.
 April 13, 2013
"I'm out in the back country a lot. Surprised at how good this tastes. Great easy meal for anytime. (It says 105 calories but note that 105 is for 1/2 the can. 210 is still worthy for my diet.) Going to try some of the others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glenda99
fromHumboldt Ia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely fantastic!!!
 April 10, 2013
"This is a meal in a can...you can take it with you where ever you go...it does not need to be heated up, it tastes great right out of the can....biking, hiking, work, school....very good nourishment!!
It is Gluten Free!!
I have share this with several friends and they all love it too!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CocoN
fromLake Jackson
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fast
 April 10, 2013
"Love this mini meal, daughter has many allergies, and she can eat this when I cant find anything at a restuarant or friends house and make a great snack. Only wish they wouldn't put corn in the other ones they make."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MicaA
fromSouthern CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
gluten free, healthy
 April 1, 2013
"My sons love this healthy and convenient snack! Curbs their hunger in between meals and I'm happy because it's so healthy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bajfs
fromWest Hills, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 February 9, 2013
"I bought this a while ago, put it in my desk drawer and forgot about it. I found it today, and ate it for lunch. It was absolutely delicious! Fresh tasting food from a can…who knew? I will definitely be buying more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kayaklady
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best in its category
 February 3, 2013
"Where else can you get a tasty, healthy, protein and nutrition packed quick lunch on the go for under $3.00? Nowhere! I keep a couple cans in my desk and car and I am also happy to eat it at room temp or heated when I haven't packed a lunch or don't want to go out and pay $10 somewhere. Also great for a picnic or late night snack. Read the label on this meal item--it's impressive. This little meal is the best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for St. Dalfour Gourmet On The Go™ Wild Salmon with Vegetables -- 6.2 oz Each / Pack of 3
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mughali
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
St. Dalfour is a my choice for lunch.
 January 12, 2013
"I love St Dalfour's Wild Pink Salmon with Vegetables. It is gluten free and full of flavor. The can says it contains 2 servings,but I don't see how anyone can stop 1/2 way. One can with a side or fruit or yogurt with a bottle of water makes a perfect lunch. I work long hours, so a hot satisfying lunch beats a sandwich anytime. I keep a supply in my cupboard."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.