Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz

Veggie & Fruit Snack with Coconut Milk. USDA Organic. Dairy Free. Probiotics for Digestion. 50% Veggies. For Toddlers. Why happycreamies™? 50% Veggies for snacking on-the-go. Sweetened with fruits and vegetables. Probiotics for digestion. Always Organic • BPA Free • No GMOs • No Artificial Ingredients.  . The happyfamily™ secret? It's simple! The organic meals and snacks are as delicious as homemade with an added boost of nature's best nutrition.  . Made with a mom's love for your growing family.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganCalifornia
fromNapa, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and Healthful
 April 30, 2016
"Our 12-month old grandson really enjoys these snacks. They are easy for him to pick up, very tasty, and full of great ingredients. I love that they are organic, too! I have already re-ordered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HomeschoolMom2three
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Baby (and husband) love them!
 March 19, 2016
"My 11 month old loves this snack... And so does my husband! I have to watch him or he'll eat as many as he gives our daughter! I have tasted them too and the flavor is very good. The melts spread out a little more than dairy yogurt melts (less of a "puff" and more of a small disc) so you may need to break some of the larger pieces in half for little ones, but otherwise they make a great finger food, especially for those avoiding or limiting dairy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
evd123
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My baby loves these!
 February 5, 2016
"These are great finger food snacks for babies. My daughter loved them and now my son does too...and actually my daughter still loves them! My only complaint is that the package is too small. It is so easy to go through a bag and they are gone before you know it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetEats
fromIE, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious dairy free "yogurt melt" alternative!
 December 11, 2015
"Bought these in two flavors & we love them both! These creamies are bursting with flavor, have probiotics from the cultured coconut milk (no dairy), & melt in the mouth (perfect for babies too). Pretty high in price (I will only buy them on sale), but all these type of "yogurt melts" products are, & this brand is so delicious! Great that happycreamies add veggies to the mix & that they go organic, yay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice snacks
 August 19, 2015
"This is the first time I bought happy baby superfoods, it seems little baby all loves this kind of food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlrodriguez
fromModesto, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 25, 2015
"Daughter loves them and they're like candy but healthier"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caringmomofthree
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 12, 2015
"Another great product from a wonderful company. I love that this product contains probiotics and the coconut milk is great for dairy-free toddlers!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SF14
Picky toddler loves these
 January 6, 2015
"My son is very picky and in the process of weaning. He's in the stage where what he likes changes every week or two but the Happy Baby Creamies are a constant for him that he loves"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthhunter
fromWichita, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Granddaughter loves these!
 May 20, 2014
"I purchase these for my granddaughter and she loves them, healthy and a great snack!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Happy Baby Happy Creamies Organic Superfoods Carrot Mango and Orange -- 1 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product