Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL

Advanced Skin Care. 16 Actives. With Peptides Ceramides Pomegranate & White Tea. Minimize the appearance of wrinkles & discoloration to reveal softer younger looking skin.  . Genuine flower power natural antioxidants and 7 active essentials work hand-in-hand to enhance your body's ability to heal and protect. By leaving out harmful chemicals parabens synthetic color & fragrance Mad Hippie helps your skin achieve true harmony.  . More Actives More Results. What Are Actives? Active ingredients are those with known antioxidant and skin-rejuvenating properties.  . What Are Peptides? Peptides are short strings of amino acids that enhance collagen production and reduce swelling & discoloration.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Review 1 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlottes
fromSwitzerland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good eye cream
 March 5, 2016
"Very satisfied, this eye cream is not sticky, good base for make up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stellastella
Great stuff!
 February 9, 2016
"I notice the lines around my eyes have minimized, not as noticeable. I also use the cream on my forehead too. I don't use much, a small amount is fine."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gulfcoasthealthy
fromgulf coast, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the ingredients
 December 18, 2015
"works great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Widdig
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 November 6, 2015
"My skin around my eyes both looks and feels better then it did before I used this product. I have been using it for the past three weeks, and I love it!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mountaingen
fromArcata, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice smell
 May 28, 2015
"Nice smell and good texture. Not sure if its doing anything yet but will keep using. My only complaint is the delivery of the product. It gives out too much, and for the eye area, you have to be careful or you get a huge amount of it and it becomes a waste."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyBlond
fromLa Verne, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective
 May 19, 2015
"For the price this eye cream cannot be beat. Effective and natural and very reasonable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FionaChicago
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Miracle cream!
 April 19, 2015
"I've spent years trying to find an eye cream that actually works. Clinique's All About Eyes is about the closest thing I could find....until I tried Mad Hippie's eye cream.
Both my puffiness and dark color has diminished. I've been using less and less concealer on my under eye area as a result. I wish I could buy a closet full of this stuff in case they change the formula! I love it, will continue to purchase.
I give this product 5 stars - well worth the cost. Only complaint - bottle could be an ounce or two larger...it's too small!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juspeepin
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works great
 September 25, 2014
"I did the research on the ingredients, very good quality. I've been using for about a month under another moisturizer. Works swell, will recommend . I have very fair and sensitive skin. Didn't break out . Will order again."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DBKY
Great Product!
 July 9, 2013
"The longer I use this product the more results I notice. I love all the Mad Hippie products. I'm 50 and have tried numerous products from the most expensive to the less expensive drug store brands and nothing compares to this, plus it's all natural ingredients! I will never use another brand."
+31points
32of 33voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mad Hippie Eye Cream -- 15 mL
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product