Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars

86% Pure Olive Oil For Superior Moisturzing. Natural • Effective • Cruelty-Free. Cleanse and Moisturize naturally with this 86% Pure Olive Oil Soap. Harvested from sun drenched orchards the olive oil in this traditionally crafted soap is superbly moisturizing and loaded with antioxidants. For centuries people of the Mediterranean have recognized the nourishing benefits of olive oil for healthy happy skin.  . Pure simple and natural - perfect for all skin types!
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Review 1 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashlin
fromDelray Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product At A Great Price
 June 19, 2014
"I have been using Kiss My Face...Fragrance Free for a very long time, and I have found that other soaps I have tried do not measure up to this product. Vitacost offers three bars at a great price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raae
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE the simple ingredients!
 March 30, 2014
"I like the simple ingredients in this soap. I wish they were organic. I love Dr.Bronner's soaps but they can be drying. This soap is not as harsh/dry on my skin. I will continue to buy this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowrchild77
fromLittle Rock, Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizing soap!
 March 9, 2014
"This soap is like butter! I actually use it to shave. Works better than shaving cream and is moisturizing! Easy since you don't have to push a button on a shaving cream container! Keeps my sensitive armpits from breaking out, too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lozers
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great non-toxic soap
 February 12, 2014
"I had been using body wash for years but switched to this a few months ago because I wanted something that was free of toxic chemicals and just had a few simple, natural ingredients. This fits the bill perfectly and the price is right. The smell is clean. I even use it to shave as the lather is thick enough."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MysticBabe
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
We love this soap!
 February 8, 2014
"I have very sensitive skin, and used to buy much more expensive soaps, either handmade or plain coconut. This is fine for me, never irritates, and my husband even loves it! It has even healed the scaly skin on his feet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ekztug
fromsc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good soap
 August 27, 2013
"i am chemically sensitive and this soap does have somewhat of an odor but it does not linger and it does not make me feel bad. i don't use it myself but other members of the family use it. i have no problem with it. it is good for spotting clothes also if you cannot use stronger products."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yolee
Very Safe Product!
 May 14, 2013
"This soap has only 3 ingredients: olive oil, water & sea salt. Our family has been using this soap for over 15 years and this is our favortie soap. We love this soap!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
derbygirl2
fromchi-town
silky clean
 March 14, 2013
"leaves you smooth and silky without the perfumes or unnecessary fragrances!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kiss My Face Pure Olive Oil Soap Fragrance Free -- 3 Bars
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product