Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz

All Organic. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Nut & Gluten Free. We’ve received reports that these brightly flavored treats are not just addictive but that we also need to make a bigger bag to sell them in. We couldn’t agree more! Fresh and crunchy our Lemon Super Cookies have big taste squeezed into a small package.  . We added lemon oil to our Super Cookies to make them burst with flavor but this fragrant oil also has many unsung health benefits including reducing stress fever infections asthma insomnia and more. The coconut and sesame seeds contribute more than just flavor with their high levels of fiber and vitamins.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAvon, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty
 July 24, 2015
" Great gluten free alternative and there is no sugar "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Crunchy not overpowering lemon
 July 10, 2015
" Good little snack cracker if you want a healthy alternative "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 30, 2015
" I like citrus yet the lemon is very subtle on these cookies. Still they taste great. We have purchased and eat this brand regularly. Our favorite is the chocolate. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
nice snack
 August 27, 2014
" just a snack but it a good one! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNapa, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 August 25, 2014
" These cookies make a healthful, delicious snack. They are fresh tasting and not heavy. A bit pricey, but filled with great ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColumbia, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great organic cookies
 June 8, 2014
" Because of the organic ingredients, these cookies are fine. They don't have trans fat or poly unsaturated vegetable oils that may be bad for our health. Taste is good also. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 22, 2014
" These definitely have a strong lemon flavor and if you love lemon that's a good thing! They are very tasty and addictive! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBerea KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 March 24, 2014
" These are bite sized deliciousness. Crunchy just right sweetness and raw healthy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Raw All Organic Sprouted Cookies Lemon -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNE Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smells like furniture polish, tastes awesome
 November 6, 2013
" Chewy enough to hit the spot + you get enough in a serving to cure your craving for sweet without blowing your calorie count. Just be prepared for the pungent lemon smell & initial texture of chewing cork before discovering these odd little disks are yummy! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.