Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz

New Look Same Great Recipe! No Artificial Anything! Dairy Nut Soy and Gluten Free. Free From The 8 Common Allergens. Non-GMO Project Verified. Kosher. Rich buttery vanilla topped with just a smidge of sugar. No other cookie is this delightful or comforting.  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens. Our goal is to make delicious products that just about everyone can Eat Freely. We promise they'll make you smile inside out!  . Enjoy our New flavor-filled handcrafted cookies. These recipes were developed with your family in mind featuring all natural ingredients our dedication to safe & healthy eating and a whole lot of Love.  . Scott. Scott Mandell and the. Enjoy Life team.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrtonville, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My fav.
 March 14, 2016
" This are great cookies at a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Anothr horrible cookie from this company...
 March 10, 2016
" I don't know why, but the cookies made by this company are the worst I have ever had. They remind me plastic or something weird about their taste...I cannot give these cookies any credit for being at all good...just threw them out... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great crunch!
 November 28, 2015
" If you love sweet and crunchy, these are the cookies for you!
Both the vanilla and the chocolate are very good tasting and have a wonderful crispness.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
 September 25, 2015
" these truly are AMAZING. Taste buttery and delicious. Highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Real great cookie
 August 9, 2015
" This is a great non GMO gluten free cookie. One of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromClarkesville, GA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 July 23, 2015
" These are sooo very good. Great flavor. They are dangerous in that you can't eat just one. But seriously, these are the best commercial sugar cookies on the market. I did have some that were broken. I think a lot of that is due to the bouncing and moving around in transit. They are very crisp and breakage will occur. But I would recommend them to anyone who like Sugar Cookies. I will be buying more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good taste
 July 4, 2015
" Good gluten free cookie. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Buckwheat Flavor
 January 8, 2015
" Although these sugar cookies have a nice crisp texture, the flavor of the buckwheat flour really comes through, ruining it for me. These also taste super sweet, if you're not used to eating much sugar. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSherman Oaks, CA
Crispy, buttery goodness!
 December 12, 2014
" I love these sugar cookies and so does my husband who doesn't have to eat gluten-free! They're cheaper here than at the grocery store, where I sometimes can't find them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
crunchy sugar crisps
 April 26, 2014
" This product has a light sweet, buttery taste and its crispness is like the sugar cookies of my youth. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Sugar Crisp -- 6.3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product