Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz

New Look Same Great Recipe! No Artificial Anything! Dairy Nut and Soy Free. Kosher. Non-GMO Project Verified. Free From The 8 Common Allergens. At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens.  . Scott. Scott Mandell and the. Enjoy Life Team
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1tess
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Real great cookie
 August 9, 2015
"This is a great gluten free cookie that is also GMO free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious Cookies!
 June 28, 2015
"Simply delicious, crisp cookies you can feel good about eating. So tasty and light. YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE these cookies!!
 June 12, 2015
"Enjoy Life makes many wonderful Gluten Free cookies but these are my favorite of all of them. Soooo good!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy2review
fromLos Angeles, CA
Delicious!
 May 17, 2015
"I loved these cookies! Nice and crispy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattijod
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good cookie
 April 28, 2015
"This is an excellent cookie if you like crunchy. Avoid if you like soft and chewy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFredericksburg, VA
 April 8, 2015
"These are my husband's favorite store-bought cookies. I have not been able to perfect allergen-free chocolate chip cookies yet, and with the price of these on here and how good they are, I'd rather just buy these than cook some!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Traveler2000
fromSt. George, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crunchy gluten-free cookie!
 December 29, 2014
"Enjoy Life provides allergy safe food which makes it nice to have a crunchy cookie which is enjoyable to eat for those who must watch everything they put in their mouth. This is a company I trust with a product worth buying!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skyeeeee
fromMaine
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Too Sweet
 December 28, 2014
"This is a product for consumers aware of the insulin spikes caused by sugar, who still look for a "treat".
Therefore loads of sugar are not what they want. And please don't replace the sugar with artificial sweeteners, we know, how damaging they are.
Half, even a quarter of the amount would suffice.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimi73
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 17, 2014
"Great tasting hard chocolate chip cookie. Great to be able to eat what everyone else is around the holidays and for lunch boxes for kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Txgirl96
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best GF Cookies
 August 22, 2014
"These are by far the best tasting GF cookies I've had. They taste similar to the Betty Crocker GF cookies you bake at home. I also love the texture of these! No funny taste, no gritty cookies, taste like the real thing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaggiesMom
fromNE Kansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Gluten Free Cookies
 July 13, 2014
"The best gluten free cookies that I didn't have to bake myself. When I am pressed for time, no time to bake, I like to have these on hand. And they really do crunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoachLinda
fromDoylestown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The BEST Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookie
 May 23, 2014
"It is just the best in this category of cookie. I don't get tired of this chocolate chip cookie like so many others. So, I keep a stash on hand at all times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therichardson6
fromCircleville, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 7, 2014
"I had been craving a crunchy cookie without gluten. This fit the bill perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glutino
fromWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These truly are delicious!
 March 20, 2014
"Great crunchy cookie, whole family loves them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.