Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz

New Look Same Great Recipe! No Artificial Anything! Dairy Nut and Soy Free. Kosher. Non-GMO Project Verified. Free From The 8 Common Allergens. Our cookies are loaded up with Semi-Sweet Chocolate Mini Chips and pack a delightful crunch. Who knew being free-from dairy soy and gluten could taste so good?  . At Enjoy Life our whole business is making smile-good foods that keep people's insides happy. That's why all of our foods are specially made to be gluten-free and free of the 8 most common allergens.  . Scott. Scott Mandell and the. Enjoy Life Team.  . Allergy-Friendly Non-GMO Gluten-Free No Artificial Anything
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 28(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Review 1 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jutsmom
fromHamilton, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste Great
 April 21, 2016
"These cookies are delicious and my son loves them! Having an allergy free option that I don't have to bake is great for me too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitchell21
fromAthens, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Another great Enjoy Life cookie
 April 10, 2016
"Very tasty and crunchy. You wouldn't know they are gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
DreamAway
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Horrible
 March 10, 2016
"These are the worst cookies I have ever tasted, besides the other I ordered...they have a weird plastic type of taste, and I ended up throwing them out--no one else liked them either...I will never order them again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spradley
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 1, 2016
"You would never guess these are gluten free. All of the Enjoy Life cookies are good but these are my favorite. They are very crunchy so if you want a soft cookie these are not for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesjus
fromflorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these allergy friendly cookies!
 February 25, 2016
"I am so glad to find these Enjoy Life chocolate chip cookies. My daughter was recently diagnosed with several allergies (nut, wheat, egg, dairy). It is so difficult to find a good tasting treat that does not include those ingredients. She really likes these. This is the best price I have found on them as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deere3230
fromOneonta, AL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 February 25, 2016
"Very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnDoe2
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great and tasty
 February 8, 2016
"sooo goood! will recommend! you wont notice its glutten free, fun and delicious. i will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thevitacostvillain
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
scrumptious! nom nom! mmm!
 December 21, 2015
"These taste great. Often fresh and still moist (how do they do it?). Furthermore, the ingredients are clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthgeak
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great gluten free alternative
 November 27, 2015
"Great gluten free alternative. Crunchy and taste great. As far as store bought cookies go, I'd recommend. Only complaint, bit pricey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Atkinsbeliever
fromAuburn, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of the best gluten free cookies
 November 2, 2015
"My husband is the one who eats gluten free products; I'm the shopper. Enjoy Life has the best tasting products, but we've had to write to the company because the taste is not always consistent from one box to the next. When they are good, they are really good; when they are not, they taste gritty. The company has a helpful customer service department, but still cannot figure out why the taste could be so different at times. The Chocolate Chip and the Double Chocolate are the best in the line of their cookies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna69
fromCupertino, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty and many good features to it
 October 8, 2015
"These gluten free cookies have a true "All-American" chocolate chip cookie taste and yet noy too many chips. They are amazingly low in carbohydrates in my opinion (2 cookies = less than 17 grams). The only drawback is that they get "soft-stale" in about a half an hour when left out in the air. To keep them crispy, after I open them I put the plastic tray in zipper bag without extra air inside & put that back in box. This is a common problem with gluten-free items."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SuperHealthNut
fromSurprise, AZ
Gender:Female
Very Crunchy Cookie
 September 26, 2015
"My spouse is enjoying the cookies. I prefer my cookies soft and chewy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laurrr
Great GF cookie
 September 25, 2015
"No complaints!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelseam
fromCheyenne, Wyo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Alternitive
 September 14, 2015
"I buy these for my son who cant have Anything egg gluten rice corn dairy its so hard to find stuff for him and all though this doesnt exclude 100% of his sensitivities for what it Does exclude they are delis and my 6yr son LOVES them we can eat a whole box, the double fudge cookies taste like a true Brownie, worth it!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1tess
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Real great cookie
 August 9, 2015
"This is a great gluten free cookie that is also GMO free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious Cookies!
 June 28, 2015
"Simply delicious, crisp cookies you can feel good about eating. So tasty and light. YUM!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDTaylor
fromTrenton, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE these cookies!!
 June 12, 2015
"Enjoy Life makes many wonderful Gluten Free cookies but these are my favorite of all of them. Soooo good!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy2review
fromLos Angeles, CA
Delicious!
 May 17, 2015
"I loved these cookies! Nice and crispy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattijod
fromApple Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good cookie
 April 28, 2015
"This is an excellent cookie if you like crunchy. Avoid if you like soft and chewy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enjoy Life Handcrafted Crunchy Cookies Gluten Free Chocolate Chip -- 6.3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFredericksburg, VA
 April 8, 2015
"These are my husband's favorite store-bought cookies. I have not been able to perfect allergen-free chocolate chip cookies yet, and with the price of these on here and how good they are, I'd rather just buy these than cook some!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next