Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs

The Original. Nature's Most Complete Plant Protein. No Dairy • No Soy • No Animal. Hypoallergenic • Gluten Free. Easily Digestible • Amazing Taste. Infused with Branched Chain Amino Acids & L-Glutamine. The Secret is in the Fusion. Fu•sion: noun; a merging of diverse elements into a unified whole. Four of the world's most potent plant protein sources fortified with key amino acids and digestive enzymes to create an uncompromising fusion of taste potency and digestibility all in one. Complete Protein Made Only From Plant Sources. New Organic Ingredients - Sprouted Amaranth & Quinoa. Infused BCAAs And L-Glutamine To Support Muscle Strength & Energy. Lactose Free and Gentle On The Stomach. Proprietary Enzyme Blend Supports maximum Absorption Without Stomach Irritation. 21g Of Concentrated Protein In One 30g Scoop. Low Glycemic Load. Cholesterol Free. 100% Natural & Non-GMO. Mixes Easily
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
14 out of 17(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Review 1 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
fromBelmont, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Protein Quality, but Yuck Taste
 May 22, 2015
"I have tried all of the Plant Fusion protein flavors and this is the one flavor that I really disliked. I will not be ordering this flavor again. As much as I hate to say, the flavor reminds me of cheap raspberry and chocolate flavored candy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crackergirl
fromSunrise,Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste!
 May 21, 2015
"Best protein powder I have tasted! Good rich flavor,especially the chocolate raspberry,not caulky and no after taste.
I look forward to having it everyday!
Price is right too.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PursuerOfLife
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good Choice of Protein
 February 17, 2015
"I like the taste and add this with greens and fruit that I blend . There is nothing in this to harm the body and the type of protein is excellent. This flavor is the best for me. I tried the chocolate but did not enjoy it. A nutritionist recommended this product brand to me and it seems the best for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
40andHealthyMama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's ok not great
 February 16, 2015
"I really like the Plant Fusion regular Chocolate...it's one of my favorite protein mixes. But, this one tastes fake flavored to me. I will not re-order this flavor. (try the regular chocolate one instead, it's good!)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Axal
fromAustralia
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 January 22, 2015
"Great product and super fast delivery to Australia!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revampedlifestyle
best tasting
 November 1, 2014
"The plant fusion line in my husband and my opinion is the best tasting of the vegan options. Not too earthy like some of the others we like to mix with unsweetened almond milk and fruit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lak910usa
fromPhoenix,Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gluten & dairy free
 June 28, 2014
"I use this every morning , pea protein is gentle on the stomach, gluten & dairy free , great taste too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gma730
fromnew jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this product.
 April 29, 2014
"Love the plant fusion and love your price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleaneating83
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 April 2, 2014
"This is one of the best tasting protein shakes I've ever had! I'm in love with it and have been telling all of my friends about it every chance that I get. I love that it's dairy free amongst other great perks! The flavor is so good that even my husband is enjoying kale smoothies now because the chocolate raspberry is so strong, love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldlion
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
High Quality Clean Protein Powder
 November 25, 2013
"This has everything you want: 21g protein of high quality blend - plant sourced, amino acid profile, enzymes, mixes well, good taste. And everything you don't want: soy, dairy, gluten, GMOs, artificial colors and sweeteners. *It tastes great mixed with 1 cup of unsweetened chocolate almond milk and water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScarletBegonias
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 November 19, 2013
"This stuff is great for people with low carb lifestyles and those who do not want to consume artificial sweeteners."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deargrace
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 September 12, 2013
"I love Plant Fusion because I don't think it tastes chalky at all. It was a great price compared to other plant based protein supplements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ditech
fromCt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TOOOOOO Sweet
 July 29, 2013
"I felt like I was drinking Kook Aid powder...Insanely sweet. My first return to Vitacost."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRoses
fromWalland, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 July 5, 2013
"I am so thrilled to have found PlantFusion. It is a great product and I use it for Smoothies. When I make the smoothies, they fill me up and I can start my day, and if I need a quick pick-me-up, another smoothie will just do the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeguy
fromPortland, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Absolute best veg protein
 May 18, 2013
"I've tried 4 different veggie protein powders and this is the best!
The texture is very creamy and rich. The flavor is a mix of chocolate and raspberry with the former being strong and natural, and the latter being a perfect complement.
The only minor problem I have with this powder is dropping it into my mix-cup: It basically explodes as it is so finely textured that it all comes out at once unless you're careful. Overall though, I have not found a protein powder out there that can compete with the texture and flavor."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momacita
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality, great taste.
 April 28, 2013
"This has no dairy, no soy and no rice as far as I can tell from ingredient list. It contains all ammino acids, which I need (vegan). Love, love, love the taste. I actually look forward to drinking it everyday. Highly recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for PlantFusion Multi Source Plant Protein Chocolate Raspberry -- 2 lbs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product