Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz

Sweetened With Stevia. No Sugar Added. All Natural. 55% Cocoa. Non GMO. Fair Trade Certified™. Kosher. 25% Fewer Calories. 100% Indulgence. The chocolate is sweetened with Stevia a zero calorie natural sweetener. Prized for its many health benefits Stevia has sweetened foods and beverages for centuries. The use of Stevia gives Lily's a natural richness and a lot less calories.
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
33 out of 36(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LilMissMuscle
fromCanberra, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice chocolate
 April 3, 2016
"This is a nice chocolate and good being sugar free. It does leave a little of an after taste though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LYNM
fromSpfld, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yummy for sf chocolate
 February 21, 2016
"Being I cannot have sugar,this candy bar with stevia has saved my craving without any sugar. yummy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FBTSOMP
fromAppalachian Mtns, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
DELICIOUS CHOCOLATE & ALMONDS
 January 29, 2016
"Not being able to eat white sugar, I'm always looking for alternatives. I believe this one hit the spot. It is delicious. I purchased all Lily's Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate bars for a taste test. I have to say that this one was my favorite. They are all good, but the almonds...yum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stenomom
fromRockford, il
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very delicious
 January 9, 2016
"Since stevia is my sweetener of choice, this candy bar is amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
garnet10
delicious sugar-free chocolate
 December 23, 2015
"This is, without a doubt, the best sugar-free chocolate I have ever tasted. Rich and creamy; but not very sweet. I normally don't tolerate the taste of stevia, but the aftertaste from the stevia is barely noticeable with this chocolate bar. Great way to satisfy a need for a piece of chocolate. Don't eat the whole bar in one sitting, however; excess sugar alcohols can cause gas and an urgent need for the bathroom."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vallero
fromBoston, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very, very close to sugar chocolate
 December 8, 2015
"Was pleasantly surprised with Lily. I was expecting a weird aftertaste like in other sugar free products, but somehow they managed to virtually mask the stevia aftertaste completely. This is a chocolate for
chocoholics who don't want any sugar.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
merlotandsamsmom
fromAbingdon VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy Chocolate!
 October 29, 2015
"Finally, a real chocolate treat without SUGAR! Gourmet taste and lovely texture. Will definitely order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wholefoodsmama
fromBaltimore, Ohio
Age:45-54
Delicious taste and texture
 October 7, 2015
"If you like stevia, you will love indulging on guilt-free chocolate. I use it in cookies and for other desserts where chocolate is drizzled or dipped!! It works just like the real thing, but without the added sugar. No worries about artificial sweeteners in this bar! The kids beg for this treat and as a mom I can whole-heartedly let them enjoy this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
russlk
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lily's Chocolate is the BOMB!
 July 26, 2015
"I LOVE all of Lily's chocolate and Vitacost's prices are lower than anywhere I have shopped for it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bswissy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great for no sugar
 June 25, 2015
"This is a great tasting chocolate bar for sugar-free diets. It holds my sugar cravings at bay while still satisfying my sweet tooth."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hausmutti
Great taste
 June 15, 2015
"I love this chocolate. Great taste and lower carb. A small bite satisfies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
bfmg
Not a great flavor
 June 12, 2015
"Didn't taste good and I am used to dark chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicioso
fromMesa, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great low-cal chocolate bar
 March 26, 2015
"If you need to stay away from sugar but want a candy bar that isn't filled with chemicals that you don't know how to pronounce...this is your chocolate bar."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Auremil
I wanted to like it but...
 March 17, 2015
"it has an aftertaste is not pleasant. Overall is not so bad, but there are better similar options in the market, like valor brand"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artsy23
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 4, 2015
"Not too sweet chocolate...So great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
retiredmom
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good tasting
 July 31, 2014
"This was the first time I had tried this chocolate. I prefer not to eat sugar so the stevia was great. There was no aftertaste in the chocolate, just good dark chocolate and almonds. Took me several days to enjoy the bar as I only ear several squares at a time and savor the moment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
disk711
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great sugar free candy alternative
 February 21, 2014
"stevia based and healthier choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammyof9
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 12, 2013
"This chocolate is sweetened with stevia so it's good for and GOOD!! I'm supposed to avoid sugar so these work great for me. I don't feel deprived. Darn grandkids sneak it when I'm not looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sly11
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very yummy!
 November 10, 2013
"I need to stay away from sugar.....these chocolate bars help. It is great to be able to still have chocolate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Almond -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenhenhea
Excellent smooth chocolate - no sugar!
 October 12, 2013
"Excellent taste - I've tried all the flavors and this one is my favorite. Because of not having any sugar, you have no desire to eat the whole bar like you would with a traditional candy bar. A few bites of the chocolate is all you need to get your chocolate fix in a healthy way!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next