Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz

Sweetened With Stevia. No Sugar Added. All Natural. 55% Cocoa. Non GMO. Fair Trade Certified™. Kosher. 25% Fewer Calories. 100% Indulgence. The chocolate is sweetened with Stevia a zero calorie natural sweetener. Prized for its many health benefits Stevia has sweetened foods and beverages for centuries. The use of Stevia gives Lily's a natural richness and a lot less calories.
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 21(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healingwithherbs
fromVashon, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious chocolate, no sugar
 March 18, 2016
"I'm so pleased to have found a chocolate bar that I LOVE and that my kids beg for, without sugar or anything weird or creepy in it. This one with crispy rice is my favorite of all the Lilly's chocolate bar flavors, and the dark chocolate is healthy. It's perfect. And reasonably priced for good chocolate."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HippieWanabe
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Happy Treat
 February 29, 2016
"Every so often we go on a sugar fast and this is a great treat to keep me sane when the chocolate cravings hit. The crispy rice flavor is my favorite. There is a small stevia aftertaste but it is minimal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiziBaby
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM
 January 14, 2016
"I eat chocolate everyday - even when intense dieting. This stuff is fun but it can be hard not to eat the entire thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vitacostforlife
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lilly's stevia sweetened chocolate is a Winner!
 January 8, 2016
"I enjoy the taste and health benefits of dark chocolate but have always been uncomfortable with the sugar content in most dark chocolate. Lilly's has solved that problem in a delicious, nutritious treat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZLadyCat
Awesome Chocolate
 December 27, 2015
"I love all the Lily's Chocolate without sugar. Tastes great and fills that chocolate craving when you can't have sugar! Awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
garnet10
my least favorite of the Lily's Dark Chocolate
 December 23, 2015
"The Lily's Dark Chocolate bars are the best sugar free chocolate bars I have ever tasted. The dark chocolate is rich and creamy but not very sweet. This one was okay--just not a fan of the crispy rice. The stevia does not give much of an aftertaste, which is great. I am unable to eat an entire chocolate bar in one sitting due to the gastric effects of the sugar alcohols."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyforashesdlw
fromArlington, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 December 3, 2015
"I love these candy bars!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak3030
fromKansas
Gender:Female
 September 22, 2015
"My favorite"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pandorra
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Stevia sweetened!
 June 29, 2015
"These dark chocolate bars are great. I try to avoid refined sugar as much as possible and avoid artificial sweeteners always. This bar uses erythritol (sugar alcohol) and stevia. There are little bits of crispy rice throughout like a Crunch bar. It's so nice to have a decent dark chocolate bar with stevia. I like to have a little square after lunch or dinner for a little treat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 May 15, 2015
"this chocolate is amazing u can't tell the difference between this and other chocolate with actual sugar I had to go sugar free and this was such a great option for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
zuzinka
fromAustria
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice LC product
 May 7, 2015
"tastefull chocolate with low carbs"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
asuko
A bit bland for me
 February 21, 2015
"Had no real flavor and like another commenter said its not creamy. There is other sugar free chocolate that I like much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
disk711
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great sugar free candy alternative
 February 21, 2014
"stevia based and healthier choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too dry
 January 29, 2014
"flavor was ok, but the texture was lacking. it had no creaminess, would not melt in my fingers at all nor on my tongue. the coconut Lily chocolate bar was much creamier."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpiffyBiffy
fromYoungstown
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I Like it
 January 16, 2014
"I Like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
khalessi
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
chocolate without sugar
 December 28, 2013
"I love this chocolate because it uses stevia! No sugar. Recently I've stopped eating sugar and missed having chocolate until I found lily's chocolate. Yummy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tonip
fromKCMO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Same great chocolate with crunchies!
 November 23, 2013
"I mentioned before that I love the stevia sweetened Lily's dark chocolate bar. Well, the crispy rice bar is right up there with the original. Wonderful!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beverlyann
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 5, 2013
"No stevia taste. Taste like a great candy bar but without much sweetener."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocoapuff
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 23, 2013
"Great taste, great texture, great price. No funny after taste, not easy to find chocolate with in safe sugar substitute for those who cannot or try not to eat refined sugars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Crispy Rice -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yummy and Healthy
 July 13, 2013
"Dark chocolate sweetened with stevia, this is an excellent choice for indulging! These bars are tasty and do not have any refined sugars. I'd have given it a 5 if it were 70% Cacao instead of 55%. But overall an excellent choice and priced right at Vitacost."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next