Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz

Sweetened With Stevia. No Sugar Added. All Natural. 55% Cocoa. Non GMO. Fair Trade Certified™. Kosher. 25% Fewer Calories. 100% Indulgence. The chocolate is sweetened with Stevia a zero calorie natural sweetener. Prized for its many health benefits Stevia has sweetened foods and beverages for centuries. The use of Stevia gives Lily's a natural richness and a lot less calories.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromReedsville, Pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut
 May 6, 2016
" I love Lilly`s Dark chocolate bars. Very yummy. I eat low carb and like the fact these bars contain Stevia as the sweetener. Great go to snack when you crave chocolate and something sweet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SWANSONVITAMINS DOES NOT carry this item!
 May 2, 2016
" Lily's has it all! Great taste, chocolate, variety, and STEVIA with no sugar added. And, VITACOST is one of the FEW places to carry it! Delicious. Don't pass this up! Lily's is also one of the very few to carry a chocolate bar sweetened only with Stevia. I don't know how I would get chocolate without it because two of us at home cannot eat sugar. A little pricey, but worth it! The coconut is my favorite, but the blood orange is great, too. Dark, milk chocolate, etc. Lots of choose from! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 7, 2016
" I will buy this bar again and again! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chocolate without sugar or other artificial
 March 16, 2016
" I wanted a chocolate that did not have artificial sweeteners and is low carb and great tasting. This fits the bill! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lily's Best!
 February 6, 2016
" You just can't beat dark chocolate. Unless you pair it with coconut, then make it so that those of us who can't have sugar can enjoy our old faves, that is. Lily's hit one out of the ballpark with this product. It's the flavor I buy most often, and recently shared with my diabetic husband. My bars keep disappearing nowadays... "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 21, 2016
" This is the best chocolate. I love it. I cannot eat sugar and so this is great for me. It is so smooth. When I feel like something yummy it hits the spot! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOlympia, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious with no stevia taste
 July 2, 2015
" My title says it all. Now I'm salivating for it and will go to the kitchen and have a little! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sugar free and no artificial sweeteners either
 June 29, 2015
" These bars are great. I try to avoid refined sugar as much as possible and avoid artificial sweeteners always. This bar uses erythritol (sugar alcohol) and stevia. This has little bits of shredded coconut throughout. It's not as coconut flavored as I would have hoped, but I am thrilled to have a decent dark chocolate with stevia. I like the bar with rice crisps in it also. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 April 29, 2015
" This is a smidge pricey, but it is worth it. I don't eat sugar and love that this is sweetened with stevia. You won't be disappointed. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yum--you'd never guess it is sugar free
 February 8, 2015
" My little 5-year old really likes this, and her dad gives her garbage chocolate, so her palate is not as refined as I'd like. This does have the true coconut taste, so if you don't like coconut (as her sister does not) you will not like it. Otherwise enjoy this healthy alternative to the sugar and processed food chocolate out there. Yes it is more expensive, but watch for sales, as Vitacost does have them. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDel Rio, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A yummy chocolate alternative
 January 17, 2015
" Although not as high a percentage of cocoa (55%) as some other stevia sweetened chocolate bars, this product is a great way to have a small indulgence without a lot of calories. The combination of dark chocolate and coconut makes this bar my favorite Lily's chocolate bar product. The chocolate is molded so that you can break off small amounts to stretch the treat, and the chocolate melts deliciously in your mouth - wonderful with a good cup of coffee. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTwin Cities
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum Yum Yummy!
 October 17, 2014
" No glycemic index compromise. Yummy flavor. The coconut is crunchy and tasty.. I love these! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromWest Central Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awful, threw it out!
 May 29, 2014
" I realy, really, really wanted to like this and I kept eating it hoping it would get better. Gave some to. a family member and they gave it back. Still have one left, and don't know what to do with it. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great sugar free candy alternative
 February 21, 2014
" stevia based and healthier choice "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYoungstown
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I Like it
 January 16, 2014
" I Like it "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCape Cod
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great chocolate bar
 November 12, 2013
" So happy to have discovered this bar. I love the taste and knowing that I can eat dark chocolate without sugar is a plus. We all know how good dark chocolate is for you. Coconut is also very beneficial and now make it without sugar and with no bitter stevia after taste either!!!!
The only down side is the cost - Vitacost is definitely less expensive than the health food store where I used to purchase it from.
To me - it's worth the price!!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
The best chocolate with no sugar - guaranteed!
 October 28, 2013
" We've tried all the no-sugar chocolates out there, and this one is the best! You'd never know there are no sugars in it. Very full-bodied tasting. The coconut flavor is my favorite, though I tried the crispy rice (a new flavor) the other day, and it was delicious also. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good coconut taste
 October 4, 2013
" This bar is good for those who need an alternative to chocolate with sugar. It's a little on the fatty side, but it still tastes good. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFolsom, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely chocolate
 August 8, 2013
" I have loved this chocolate for a while now. It is so nice to have a treat that has no sugar and no artificial sweeteners. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent flavor
 July 20, 2013
" This product impressed me with deep chocolate and not too sweet "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next