Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz

Sweetened With Stevia. No Sugar Added. All Natural. 55% Cocoa. Non GMO. Fair Trade Certified™. Kosher. 25% Fewer Calories. 100% Indulgence. The chocolate is sweetened with Stevia a zero calorie natural sweetener. Prized for its many health benefits Stevia has sweetened foods and beverages for centuries. The use of Stevia gives Lily's a natural richness and a lot less calories.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Review 1 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
disk711
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great sugar free candy alternative
 February 21, 2014
"stevia based and healthier choice"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpiffyBiffy
fromYoungstown
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I Like it
 January 16, 2014
"I Like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junecarol
fromCape Cod
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great chocolate bar
 November 12, 2013
"So happy to have discovered this bar. I love the taste and knowing that I can eat dark chocolate without sugar is a plus. We all know how good dark chocolate is for you. Coconut is also very beneficial and now make it without sugar and with no bitter stevia after taste either!!!!
The only down side is the cost - Vitacost is definitely less expensive than the health food store where I used to purchase it from.
To me - it's worth the price!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kach
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
The best chocolate with no sugar - guaranteed!
 October 28, 2013
"We've tried all the no-sugar chocolates out there, and this one is the best! You'd never know there are no sugars in it. Very full-bodied tasting. The coconut flavor is my favorite, though I tried the crispy rice (a new flavor) the other day, and it was delicious also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tabitha1
fromVancouver, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good coconut taste
 October 4, 2013
"This bar is good for those who need an alternative to chocolate with sugar. It's a little on the fatty side, but it still tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rookie
fromFolsom, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely chocolate
 August 8, 2013
"I have loved this chocolate for a while now. It is so nice to have a treat that has no sugar and no artificial sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viktori
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent flavor
 July 20, 2013
"This product impressed me with deep chocolate and not too sweet"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LuvVitamins
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Label misleading
 July 18, 2013
"Ordered this chocolate bar sweetened with stevia. The label states coconut across the top. When I starting eating this . chocolate bar there was not a bit of coconut or coconut flavor in it. The price was also too high for the quality of the product. Will not buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tasty and Healthy Treat
 July 13, 2013
"Dark chocolate sweetened with stevia, this is an excellent choice for indulging! These bars are tasty and do not have any refined sugars. I'd have given it a 5 if it were 70% Cacao instead of 55%. But overall an excellent choice and priced right at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food4Life
fromGrove City, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Surprised by the Flavor!
 July 5, 2013
"As a parent of a diabetic (Type 1), I am consistently looking for sugar-free (but not artificial like splenda) ways to still provide sweet treats once in awhile. I came across these bars on Vitacost, bought a bunch when they were on sale having never tasted a bar. When they arrived, I started with the Coconut bars (I bought all the varieties to try) as I thought they'd be my least favorite. Was I ever wrong! The plain chocolate is actually my least favorite and coconut is the best. The coconut almost comes off as a krisp or brittle; it's not large shavings. You don't have that texture either. Everything is smooth and very pleasant. And being Non-GMO and Fair Trade, it's a treat I can feel comfortable feeding my family. Bravo for ALL the Lily's chocolate bars!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammyof9
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product!!
 June 7, 2013
"These are so good you would never know they are made with stevia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for a treat!
 May 25, 2013
"I have been trying to eat less sugar, so when I found Lily's was sweetened with stevia, I had to try it. I was not disappointed! It is perfect for a allowing yourself a dark chocolate treat without breaking the calorie bank."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tammyjo
fromMount Pleasant,PA
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very tasty
 May 23, 2013
"All of Lily's sugarf-ree chocolates are absolutely the best! I like coconut the best just because I like coconut more :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReneeH
love it
 May 7, 2013
"I didn't know I could like Stevia and dark chocolate so much. A little goes a long way. I can't believe how much fiber is in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agcbeaglemom
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delish!
 April 19, 2013
"I wasn't sure what to expect with the stevia, but the chocolate was delicious and I loved that I could have my chocolate without the sugar! It makes my decadent treat a little less sinful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazz141
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
The best!
 March 29, 2013
"I love that this dark chocolate is sweetened without sugar or artificial sweeteners, and is also high in fiber. The coconut gives it an awesome texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PartyMom
fromNashville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Lily's dark chocolate with Stevia is AWESOME!!
 March 23, 2013
"Why don't more companies make chocolate with stevia? Who cares if it's expensive? It is absolutely delicious with no funny aftertaste. Typical sugar free chocolate with artificial sweeteners makes me sick. This chocolate is premium. I can't even stand milk chocolate anymore after eating this product. I especially like the coconut!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dieselgirl
 March 22, 2013
"Nice sweet chocolately flavor and smooth texture. No bitter stevia aftertaste. I've tried all the flavors and they are all good, but the coconut is the most decadent tasting. My personal favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
travelergirl
fromKalamazoo, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
From one chocolate lover to another...
 February 7, 2013
"I love chocolate! But I like to stay away from sugar. This is tasty stuff. One thing... it does have erythritol. I have had a few of the different flavors and they are all very tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lily's Dark Chocolate with Stevia Coconut -- 3 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product