Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz

All Natural. Gluten Free. Introducing the World's first ever Almond Butter. Wait what? It's not? Okay scratch that. Introducing the World's first ever incredibly delicious all-natural made with real California almonds and a secret nut grinding technique that Justin's is positive no one else in the World uses since they invented it Almond Butter.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Review 1 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changemaker
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect for a quick snack or lunch on a busy day!
 December 27, 2015
"Tasty, easy, healthy! I keep some of these packets in my desk and my pocketbook for a quick pick-me-up during busy days at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mindee15
fromIrmo, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Must try
 June 22, 2015
"If you are a fan of Justin's, these are great! They are portable & portion controlled. Its perfect for stashing in your purse or lunch. Great for on-the-go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAM8
fromOcoee Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
perfect for travel and bike rides
 April 28, 2015
"Great for travel and bike rides or post workout nutrition"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choosing2bhealthy
fromCape May, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious!
 April 24, 2015
"I purchased these little packets to test the almond butter & to see if I'd want to order more.
I loved it! It's not salty, not sweet, just a lovely almond taste, smooth & delicious. Really nice.
I recommend it for anyone who wants a neat little packet of this good stuff.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olives90
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love them.
 February 25, 2015
"The packs are so convenient for travel, and I love the portion control."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bythetrough
fromPoplar Bluff MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy peasy protein.
 November 8, 2014
"Tastes great and easy to use!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
holistichousewife
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for a travel snack
 September 18, 2014
"I keep these in my bag for a quick on-the-go snack. The maple and honey are good for those that like a sweeter almond butter, but I love the classic packets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarceCast
fromBrampton, On
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
WOAH
 September 4, 2014
"Flavourful nut butter!!!
package size is great for portion control.
MUST HAVE!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schwarmerei
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious, handy
 May 24, 2014
"A great thing to throw in your bag... terrific quick snack when you're on the run. Love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greenribfairy
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Almond butter is tasty
 April 12, 2014
"I tried a packet of the classic and honey almond butter...I was hooked. So I ordered more of it since I loved it. I've even ordered the maple and vanilla flavors. Almond butter is a great alternative to peanut butter and I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatinthePort
fromWisconsin
Gender:Female
Excellent
 March 25, 2014
"I wanted to order the individual packets to see if I liked the Almond butter and of course I do. I will order more of the individual packets because they are nice to keep in my desk at work and keep in my purse when I travel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Justin's Almond Butter Squeeze Pack Classic -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kappa
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good convenient packing
 March 19, 2014
"Taste great and natural. These small packets help make things clean, easy and fresh..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.