Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz

All Natural. Gluten Free. Quick question: Do you eat cake frosting for breakfast? Justin didn't think so. Neither does he. Yet some chocolate hazelnut butters have more sugar than cake frosting. Really. You can check. We'll wait...See. So this is a warning that Justin's Chocolate Hazelnut Butter may not taste like what you're used to; sugar. What it will taste like is a delicious combination of the premium hazelnuts and homemade chocolate for an addictive skip the bread and eat it with a spoon delicacy.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Review 1 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wildomar
fromWildomar Ca.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great testing
 May 4, 2016
"I love the travel size nut butters. I take Justins nut butter and health crackers on my travel for a quick health pick me up snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jele
fromLouisville, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Better alternative to Nutella
 March 16, 2016
"So good! No dairy or weird ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Braggsaminos
fromRidgecrest, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product.
 December 31, 2015
"Keep these in my go bag. Great for emergency rations."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanF123
fromRANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love
 December 2, 2015
"I absolutely love these easy, pre-packaged nut butters! Perfect for on the go snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
britneyt
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 October 12, 2015
"It is a little less sweet then Nutella, but still as delicious! A great healthy alternative!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MGFMomma
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Handy travel/snack size
 June 3, 2015
"We love Justin's nut butters and the choc/hazelnut is as good as it gets. The squeeze packs are handy for when we travel or don't expect to be able to stop and eat easily. Good protein and fat to keep us away from sugars and carbs, and easy to carry with you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mosmokra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not for me
 May 26, 2015
"Too sweet, weird taste."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeanMax81
fromSuffolk, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Literally the best thing ever!
 December 4, 2014
"I'm a Nutella freak, and missed it when I took dairy out of my diet. This was the answer to my chocolatey prayers! It is so creamy and decadent and the squeeze pack is the perfect serving size."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherryBG
Great taste, love this stuff
 September 26, 2014
"I love this stuff. Perhaps the reason some people don't like it is because they need to cleanse their palate...it surely does not taste overly sugary like nutella. I enjoy the subtle flavor and the sea salt to balance the sweet. It is great for baking brownies....I found a recipe for almond butter brownies and used this instead of plain almond butter and they came out delicious :) I also eat it on apples, or just by itself with a glass of unsweetened almond milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarceCast
fromBrampton, On
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Better than nutella
 September 4, 2014
"This stuff tastes amazing! Package is great for portion control."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lissa1C
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste
 June 6, 2014
"I bought this because it came up on this site at non-GMO, packaging does not indicate non gmo though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Justin's Nut Butter Squeeze Pack Chocolate Hazelnut -- 1.15 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daniela1983
OK
 May 4, 2014
"Not to tasty, but OK."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.