Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz

No Hydrogenated Oils. Think of your favorite peanut butter cup. Next magnify that feeling by a gazillion - that's ours. Nuts? Yes. Crazy? No. Just imagine what happens when I take the best tasting organic peanut butter in the world and delicately place it into the highest quality organic and fair-trade chocolate available. Yup. Peanut Butter Perfection!
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Review 1 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
glutenminusgal
fromeast coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not super sweet but satisfying
 February 6, 2016
"Great for when that chocolate craving hits. Took some getting used to ( used to a sweeter version) but I am hooked now.
Also crumbled up makes a GREAT topping on a frozen yogurt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teagan
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 January 7, 2016
"While nothing completely takes the place of the popular candy isle peanut butter cups, these come close as an organic alternative!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
GlutenFreeChef
Not good
 December 22, 2015
"Just not good. The quality of the ingredients is suspect. The chocolate is dry- almost gritty. You can't even taste the peanut butter unless you eat the center only. Organic or not, I'd rather eat an organic chocolate bar dipped in a jar of organic peanut butter."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cwc93
Fine
 December 18, 2015
"I felt the quality of the chocolate is not that good but as for the low price its allright, I guess."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarahbf4
fromSaipan, MP
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Healthier Alternative
 October 29, 2015
"These candy bars, similar to Reeses, are a great alternative to the main stream candy bar - and taste so much better as well! The price was right on Vitacost, and they shipped and arrived promptly. I highly recommend the product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
earthygirl
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Better Than I Thought!
 August 4, 2015
"I tried these for the first time last month. Healthier than Reese's. These did not have that salty, sharp taste that makes you want to down a couple glasses of milk or water immediately after eating one. The peanut butter was not salty...or orange looking. The chocolate tasted like chocolate, not an oily, synthetic laboratory concoction. All the ingredients are natural, which is good for the body. Cups could be bigger and thicker. Justin's needs to offer a larger quantity, too. I went through those two cups in one minute. ;)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShoppingMamaof6
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummmeeeeee
 June 22, 2015
"These are better then Reese's & with better ingredients!
You are warned,they are addicting....:)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunsun
fromSpain
Perfect
 February 12, 2015
"So yummy!! Chocolate and peanut butter, best combination ever!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichaelJC
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Better than ANY
 April 15, 2014
"Actually I'm unqualified to say that since I haven't tried ALL others, but once I found these I realized that you CANNOT get any better.
My life was thrown into utter turmoil 10 years ago when the R....'s from the store started adding artificial flavoring and I decided I would NO LONGER consume that mysterious "TBHQ" preservative.
I survived on Newman's brand for a while but they became hard to find. Then I survived on nothing at all for a long time which was even harder.
So if you're in a similar dilemma, STOP HERE. YOUR PROBLEMS ARE OVER."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Justin's Organic Peanut Butter Cups Milk Chocolate -- 1.4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product