Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies

America's #1 Selling Weight Loss Supplement Brand. Lose Weight. Stimulant Free. Great Tasting! Natural Flavors. Losing Weight Can Taste Great! All-New! The 1st Weight Loss Gummies from Hydroxycut™! Lose Weight and Reduce BMI with Clinically Proven Key Ingredients!  . New Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Gummies are a delicious new way to get the clinically proven key weight loss ingredients in Pro Clinical Hydroxycut in great-tasting gummies.  . Average weight loss with key ingredients (lady's mantle olive extract cumin extract wild mint) was 20.94 lbs in the 12-week study and 16.50 lbs in the 8-week study. All groups followed a calorie-reduced diet.
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
21 out of 28(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Review 1 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gochoa
fromColorful Colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gummy Chews
 November 9, 2013
"Very tasty...Have to remember they aren't candy. LOL. They curb my hunger."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celinha
fromSantos, Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good taste
 August 15, 2013
"Take two gummies 30 minutes before dinner and eat no carbohydrates, but just a good salad or some soup and no hungry
till next morning at breakfast time.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
blondswimmer
fromOcean Ridge, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nothing more than candy
 July 2, 2013
"I purchased this when Vitacost had a buy one get one free deal (which is always awesome,) so, I purchased a total of four bottles. I am now down to my last bottle and I have not lost any weight. These are tasty. I believe these are a sweet treat and nothing more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MadiaG
fromWhittier, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Easier to take than pills
 June 25, 2013
"I already take a number of supplements each day so the gummies are a great addition. I have found that from time to time, weight supplements can cause stomach upset. I don't expierence any of that with these gummies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectionc2k2
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome !
 June 21, 2013
"I have really had a great experience with these gummies. I had tried pill version but found they made me a little turbonized, I prefer the gummies for sure.. not the greatest flavor but so worth the not feeling hungry all day feeling !!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RawFitGirl
Gross
 June 7, 2013
"I don't see how anyone says these tastes great. I love gummies. When I opened the bottle, it smelled off so I looked at the expiration date and it's still a year away. It tastes so disgusting. I can't even tell you if it would work or not, because I can't stomach the taste, and I'm not finicky about tastes and I'm usually totally fine with mediocrity. Also, this is nothing like the normal Hydroxcut fat burner pills, as it has no stimulants and absolutely no ingredients whatsoever that would even appear to do anything. The 5 star reviews must all be fake. I got this in the June "Be Fit" box and was so excited at first when I saw a bottle of HydroxyCut and Gummies together (my two favorite things) but now disappointed. BLECH."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JKJo
fromNew Orleans,LA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gummy not working
 May 25, 2013
"Yes it's delicious gummy. No I didn't see any result even I watch what I eat and exercise."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
HDRIDER13
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Save you money
 May 21, 2013
"1. Recommended usage per day: 6 gummies a day.
2. Recommended usage per month: 3 bottles
3. Recommended usage cost: 75.00/mo plus shipping
4. Most of the formula can be obtained from eating properly which means the addition of fruit/vegetables.
Enough said"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tayfusion
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wish I could rate this as 0 stars..
 May 12, 2013
"I gave this product one stars only because I can't go lower than that. These gummies did absolutely nothing for me. I could not even tell that I had taken them. It did not suppress my appetite what so ever, it was like, I did not take them at all. I honestly, felt no difference and saw no results. I took exactly as prescribed. As a matter of fact, my appetite increased. I did not have any more energy either. I do not know if it is just something with me or if a lot of these 4 and 5 star ratings are fake. What a complete waste of money..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mightymousegirl39
fromVictoria Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Its given me headaches
 April 22, 2013
"ive tried this for a week now and hasnt worked, i am hungry still not suppressing my appetite, and its given me headache since yesterday ive been bad with driving me too pumping into road corners, i dont recommend it, taste is good like a lolly but no it hasnt worked and no i havent lost weight ill have to stop this product now i havent taken any today since got a headache."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jayfit
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste good
 March 27, 2013
"I purchased these with the keytones to help with weight loss no results yet it's only been a few weeks will continue to use for 3 months and will update."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
redbirdfan1
fromchicago, il
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Nice support product
 March 25, 2013
"I received these as samples to try from MT. I was surprised at how good they tasted. I really was expecting them to not be very good. they are for supporting your weight loss goals. They will not cause you to drop tons of weight. But they look like they would be a nice supplement to stack with another product whether it's a stim based pill or a non-stim pill. Personally I'm most excited about the Hydroxagen blend of antioxidants in this. I think anyone looking to lose serious weight should have some antioxiant support."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
havok77
fromnew bedford ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
amazing
 March 22, 2013
"this is a great new supplement that tastes great and will help you shed bodyfat . it will satisfy your urges for junk food. this is the version of hydroxycut i will use from now on ."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JWBeastMode
fromPasadena,Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awesome product with a great taste
 March 21, 2013
"The gummies taste great which makes them easy to remember to take it almost has a cherry kool aid taste to them. I didn't feel any jitters or get sick from this product as I have with other fat burners in the past and it did its job it kept me leaned out while doing a clean bulk. It doesn't matter if your cutting or bulking the goal is to keep that lean muscle mass with as little fat as possible and this will help you to achieve those goals. If you look at the ingredients it has a lot of the known fat burning fruits blended in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adam10191
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product to add to the arsenal
 March 20, 2013
"MuscleTech has perfected Hydroxycut over the years & I really like that they've decided to make it a gummie. It's something different for a person like me that does shakes all the time. Solid product to help reach goals & to support your workouts."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cwheeler809
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Tasty Treats!
 March 16, 2013
"These Hydroxycut Gummies are a delicious way to cut a few unwanted pounds. Very simple to take, 2 gummies about a half hour before you eat your 3 main meals! I have taken this stuff for about a month now, and Im not even kidding I have had multiple people comment on I look skinnier! They taste great and have stimulant free ingredients so there aren't any jitters that come along with this supplement. This product is definitely worth it!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dk5bdubs
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 March 15, 2013
"This is a stimulant-free fat loss product from MuscleTech that is in a gummy form. Unlike other fat loss products, this one does not contain stimulants and is best when taken 30 minutes before your 3 big meals of the day. Each dose is 2 gummies and the flavor of these is fantastic. It feels as though you are able to give yourself a treat when taking these and they really help to curb your appetite. For anyone looking for a stimulant-free fat loss product, this is a great option."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
colesen06
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product
 March 15, 2013
"I received this product from Muscle Tech as a trial. I am currently at about 9% body fat but am always looking for new products to use to cut for summer. I really liked these Muscle Tech Hydroxycut Gummies! I thought that they tasted good and worked even better. I took them with my pre workout in the morning and they provided me with enough energy to do my dreaded cardio and gave me enough focus to push myself and go further than I usually do. When I first started taking this product I was at 162 and when I was done I weighed 153 & I was very impressed with the 9lb loss! Lastly, how can you beat the costp per serving? Great Product!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gummies
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!!
 March 14, 2013
"These are delicious. With clinically proven ingredients to help with weight loss. This product also has a ton of antioxidants from different sources of berries. I like to take one serving pre workout as I feel it helps with increased pumps and also helps burn more calories. The only negative is that they taste so good you have to be careful not to eat the whole bottle at one time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hydroxycut Pro Clinical Gummies Mixed Fruit -- 60 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HypertrophyLifter
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Taste great, and will help lose fat with diet
 March 13, 2013
"I was asked to sample this product, and the first thing I noticed was they definitely do taste very similar to gummy bears from back in the day! They are not very soft, but not very hard either...it does take some chewing until one gummy is broken down. Also, no side effects at all.
The ingredients are quite interesting...upon first look, I didn't really recognize any from previous fat-loss supplements that I've tried.
The Hydroxyprovia blend is primarily comprised of anti-inflammatory ingredients which taken individually may not have a profound effect on weight loss. However, a 2011 study by Said et. al. showed significant weight loss when they were used together. The Hydroxygen blend is composed of antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. After being somewhat skeptical at first, I have in fact lost about 2-3 pounds in several weeks, even though I was eating at my caloric maintenance. I just reduced my calories a little more weight before summer, so I'm looking forward to seeing how it helps now.
Personally I would have liked to see ingredients like L-carnitine or Raspberry ketones which have been shown to have a direct effect on weight loss, but I'm not sure if it would be possible to include them in a gummy. In order for this product to work, you should definitely attempt to eat at or below your caloric maintenance. If you are eating say 500 calories over that, then these may not have an effect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next