Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints

Dental Defense System. 100% Xylitol. All-Natural. Sugar Free.  .   SPRY - Improving Oral Health. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars and starches can promote tooth decay. Clinical studies have shown that the use of xylitol on a daily basis spread throughout the day may reduce the risk of tooth decay. For best results let Spry mints dissolve slowly in the mouth after each meal.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairmarian
fromSF Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect breath freshener...
 April 12, 2014
"The use of Xylitol instead of artificial sweeteners is a huge plus! I love the wonderful fresh cinnamon flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcds1
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"Excellent product and a wonderful flavor. I like the cinnamon the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 September 20, 2013
"Love this cinnamon mint. Instantly refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Mints
 June 19, 2013
"Xlear Spry cinnamints are the best tasting mints we have ever used! Taste just like red hots candies. Made with xylitol to reduce tooth decay.. Love these mints!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fibersbb
fromTucson AZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon
 June 14, 2013
"Excellent product. I will be ordering these again and again. Spry products are good products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smoothrunner
fromJunction City Ore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love These!!
 May 28, 2013
"Great little mints!! Good 4 you and Taste GREAT!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FigureGirl
Great calorie Benefits
 May 25, 2013
"I am competitor and I use SPRY MINTS during my contest prep to help me along the way with cravings."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vwbus
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor
 May 8, 2013
"Favorite of all the Spry mint products. Makes your mouth feel fresh and your teeth feel clean. Doesn't have an overpowering cinnamon flavor, just enough to give you a good cool taste for a while. Would highly recommend this flavor. Lemon is also very good. The berry can be a bit strong."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalWoman7
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE these mints
 May 3, 2013
"Almost don't want others to know so there is more for me! Great - a healthy treat that's actually good for you. Like Lemon flavor as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NebraskaPanhandler
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great flavor
 April 30, 2013
"We were excited to see Spry come out with cinnamon flavor, and it certainly did not disappoint us. These are wonderful - Thank you Spry!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.