Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints

Dental Defense System. 100% Xylitol. All-Natural. Sugar Free.  .   SPRY - Improving Oral Health. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars and starches can promote tooth decay. Clinical studies have shown that the use of xylitol on a daily basis spread throughout the day may reduce the risk of tooth decay. For best results let Spry mints dissolve slowly in the mouth after each meal.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scmatt
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love the taste!
 February 1, 2016
"I really like these mints as they taste great and have no harmful ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't stop eating them!
 December 31, 2015
"I didn't know if I'd like the cinnamon flavor but thought I give it a try. I am addicted to this flavor. It is perfect! I highly recommend this sugar free mint!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suli
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 30, 2015
"Just discovered these healthy snacks and love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lighthouse21
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
great alternatice candy
 December 2, 2015
"This is a quality product with very good flavor. The zylotol has a cool sensation nicely paired with the cinnamon. I take two or three at a time and they don't last long in the mouth. They usually break apart and i chew them within a few minutes. Still I prefer these to the sugar and artificial mints out there"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
maryann711
fromSan Diego
Great as long as you don't eat too many
 October 9, 2015
"The Cinnamon flavor is better than the mint. I made the mistake of eating too many the first time and had a real problem running to the bathroom for two days. Otherwise good. Think I may try to find a stevia alternative--no reaction."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherD
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love, love, love these mints!
 September 23, 2015
"These are life savers (sorry for the pun). To have a good tasting breath mint without sugar has been great. We love all the flavors, but the cinnamon is my personal favorite. Makes my breath so clean and fresh tasting. Thanks for this great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2mindymonte2
fromGoffstwon, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh and Clean!
 June 24, 2015
"Reminds me of Dentine chewing gum! Great flavor and fresh clean breath. Nice to freshen breath with something that's not bad for your teeth,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandyrod
fromSanta Maria, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
They taste great & are good for you.
 May 28, 2015
"They taste great & freshen your breath & are good for you. I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillyW
fromKillen, Alabama
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great taste with a slight tang
 May 12, 2015
"I've tried the other mints but they don't have the same tangy pick me up this one does. Highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great mints!!
 April 18, 2015
"Love these mints and no sugar!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thankful13
fromWatertown SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 February 27, 2015
"Great breath mints and gum that are toxin and sugar free.I have tried almost every flavor. My favorites are cinnamon and lemon. I also like there gum."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyUJ
fromNY
love
 February 27, 2015
"I love these mints and always have them with me. Great flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grapesx2
fromSouthern California
Love these
 February 17, 2015
"These are (for me) the perfect post meal refreshment. The cinnamon flavor is perky but not too strong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DBarkely
fromOregon
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 February 5, 2015
"Two adults and two teen/tweens agree this product is great. We will be buying more of this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pemlover
fromWonder Lake, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Go-to refreshment!
 July 13, 2014
"I keep these mints at my desk at work, in my car and in my purse. I have the small packs, too, and refill them from the larger container. The lemon mint are tasty, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KellyW
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 July 5, 2014
"These are a great combination of cinnamon flavor and sweetness. I just wish the flavor lasted much longer. It generally, gum sweetened with xylitol tends not to keep the flavor for long periods of time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairmarian
fromSF Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect breath freshener...
 April 12, 2014
"The use of Xylitol instead of artificial sweeteners is a huge plus! I love the wonderful fresh cinnamon flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcds1
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2014
"Excellent product and a wonderful flavor. I like the cinnamon the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 September 20, 2013
"Love this cinnamon mint. Instantly refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Mints Cinnamon -- 240 Mints
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
motheroflittle
fromRural North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Mints
 June 19, 2013
"Xlear Spry cinnamints are the best tasting mints we have ever used! Taste just like red hots candies. Made with xylitol to reduce tooth decay.. Love these mints!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next