Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nuts & Seeds or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz

The Power of Superfoods. Gluten & Dairy Free. High in Fiber & Vitamin C. No Refined Sugar. Bite-Sized Goodness. USDA Organic. Healthy snacking has never been so energizing and indulgent! These delicious grab-and-go snacks are made from the most nutrient-dense plants found in nature including many functional food stars such as cacao maca chia and camu-camu. All ingredients are certified organic and raw.  . At Navitas Naturals the tradition is to globally source the most nutritious wholesome and sustainably-cultivated ingredients we can find. Now we've combined these premium organic superfoods into flavorful grab-and-go snacks making it easier than ever to enjoy their vibrant benefits.  . Benefits:. Vitamin C. Dietary Fiber. Omega Fatty Acids. Antioxidants. Gluten-Free. Dairy-Free. GMO-Free. Vegan. No Refined Sugars. No Artificial Colors. No Artificial Flavors
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Review 1 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeminiScribe
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood
 August 19, 2014
"Yummy, healthy snack bites. A bit pricey, but Vitacost has the best prices on this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itwiz2000
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Tasty & Nutritious
 July 24, 2014
"Tasty & Nutritious! What more can you ask for...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maria86
fromOwasso, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Oh so delicious!
 May 17, 2014
"This is a healthy and delicious snack! Love the chocolate, best thing is--it's not too sweet! Perfect. My 4 y/o daughter LOVES it, I love it, husband love it. Finally we found a delicious and healthy snack we love! Will definitely order more from Vitacost since the price is really good, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
POHSMBEE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
deLIcious snack!!
 April 4, 2014
"This is the perfect healthy snack. ..Filled with everything good for you and so satisfying if you have a sweet tooth!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sassa
fromSouth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of my favorites.
 January 25, 2014
"I love this snack. It is one of my favorites. This is a very satisfying snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ges74
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Okay...takes a bit of getting used to
 October 12, 2013
"The texture is extremely dense, kind of like hardened fudge (takes a little effort to sink your teeth in, but not brittle). Taste is not as sweet as most commercially available treats. It tasted..."healthy", which could be good or bad depending on your perspective. Chia seeds remained in teeth afterward for a fun game of "dig em out and eat em afterward" :) TMI?"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CreativeCircus
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Sweet, Satifying Guilt-free Treat
 July 17, 2013
"This is a great, satisfying snack especially if you are trying to stay away from foods that are not good for you. I keep these in my purse when I am out and about and getting hungry. Great fast-food deterrent!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RodeoBo
fromIssaquah, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Oh My! These Are A Real Healthy & Tasty Treat!
 June 20, 2013
"Goji and Cacao? How can you go wrong. I guess you could if they tasted bad, but, they taste great! What a great and healthy pick-me-up during the day at work. I gave a couple out to my co-workers and I came back to my desk and half of them were gone! Hide these suckers 'cause they'll disappear if you don't! Another great super-food snack! Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingproofcl
fromnew paltz, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 30, 2012
"These treats have a great taste! Cure your sweet tooth and you don't have to feel guilty about it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Navitas Naturals Organic Cacao Goji Superfood Power Snack -- 8 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product