Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies

5 Grams of Fiber. Aids Digestive Health. Regularity Support. Prebiotic. Sugar Free. Supplement your healthy diet with prebiotic fiber. Fiber is an essential part of a healthy diet but many of us don't get enough daily fiber. Vitafusion fiber well makes it easy to get the fiber some people need-all in a delicious sugar free gummy.  . Now you can enjoy your fiber! The soluble fiber in vitafusion Fiber Well aids in digestive health supports regularity and provides a prebiotic effect in the gut. With great tasting natural fruit flavors adding fiber to your diet has never been easier.  . Nutrition Fact: Nutrition experts recommend that the average person consume at least 25 grams of dietary fiber per day.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Review 1 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEncinitas, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
reallly tasty
 March 26, 2016
" So great to find a sweet way (but sugar free!) to get a little extra fiber for the gut "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 March 16, 2016
" Easy way to take fiber "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fiber gummies are excellent !
 February 28, 2016
" The fiber gummies are excellent, they taste great and they really are good fiber. They do what they are supposed to. Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Artificial sweetener
 February 9, 2016
" This product contains Sucralose, "the yellow stuff" (as opposed to the "blue" or "pink" stuff). This sweetener leaves a bitter taste in your mouth and most people don't realize where the bitter taste comes from. I would guess that the gummies are small enough that real cane sugar as a sweetener probably wouldn't increase your daily calorie count by 30. Artificial sweeteners do not need to be added to our diet, but lots of companies are sneaking it into products that are not necessarily "diet" "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Good Product
 December 28, 2015
" I recommend this product. The taste is delicious. Vitacost delivered the product on time and in good condition. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlos angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great product
 September 5, 2015
" I like this gummies, they have low sugar, easy to chew; a great way to add fiber to my diet. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
OMG AMAZING!!
 June 10, 2015
" This is probably the best tasting vitamin I have ever encountered! I now take all my vitamins in gummy form and I make sure to save this one for last because it is THAT good! It tastes like a regular gummy bear! Get these! You will not be disappointed! :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frombristol, va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste!
 October 20, 2014
" Very easy to take (as opposed to the powdered variety). It tastes smooth and fruity - no hint that it is fiber! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoswell, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy and effective
 June 18, 2013
" I was the first in my family to try this product: now my husband, parents, and in-laws are fans. These can be bought other places, but, in my experience, Vitacost has the best price and the freshest product. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitafusion Fiber Well Gummies Peach Strawberry Berry -- 90 Gummies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product