Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz

4X Mr Olympia Jay Cutler. 3-in-1 Multi-Storage Shaker. Anti-Leak Technology. Dishwasher Safe. Store Pills & Powder. BPA Free. World's smartest shaker with 3 storage compartments. SmartShake™ is a high quality multi-functional shaker with storage compartments. Store several servings of nutritional supplements in one unit.  . Each morning load your SmartShake™ with three servings of nutritional supplements one in the shaker and two in the compartments. SmartShake™ is ideal for bringing to work or school and can be used before during and after workout.  . A few tips on what you can store in your SmartShake™. Nutritional supplements e.g. protein or soups. Capsules and tablets e.g. omega3 and vitamins. Fruits and berries. Water milk or yogurt. Musli nuts and raisins. Jewellery while training.
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 out of 21(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Review 1 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PoloPrincessNYC
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Compartments are great, mixing is eh
 April 1, 2014
"The convinience of the compartments is amazing! The mixing of the shaker is just ok. could be better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TatoBR
fromSão Paulo - Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Shaker cup!
 March 30, 2014
"Great product! Slots for pills, compartment for some whey or similar and the shaker is big and very resistant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Atreyu
fromChicago, Il
Gender:Male
Great concept but the lid ripped off!
 March 24, 2014
"This is a great shaker with the concept but the plastic that goes in the mouth lid is terrible. It ripped off after about a month of use, so the plastic piece that covers the mouth hole can't be pulled out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ewerton
frombrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
best shaker cup!!!
 March 14, 2014
"best shaker!! good price vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Naor
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
not recommend this product
 February 18, 2014
"after few days the part that close the mouth has broke.
not recommend this product
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
STRONGPANDA
fromConnecticut
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
WEIRD PLASTIC
 December 18, 2013
"The idea behind this cup is cool-do not care for the material used. It is more of a soft rubber-and distorts under hot water of in the dishwasher-also I have been using shaker cups for years without any problems, I used this to mix NO xplode and left some in the cup overnight and now the blue raz smell in in the cup-Forever-dont understand-dont have any issue with my other shaker cups."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djumie
fromLondrina, PR, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Just what I thought: great
 November 12, 2013
"Great quality and good price. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCaruaru , PE , BRAZIL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Good , only that!
 July 10, 2013
"Every one need that product to be a bodybuilder!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdsleal
The Best!
 May 27, 2013
"The best shaker ever..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrazilianBoy
fromSao Paulo, Brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great product!
 May 26, 2013
"Use daily in the gym, I'm always ready to take my supplements. Buy, will not regret. Very beatiful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneF
fromMilwaukee WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect design for home and travel
 May 26, 2013
"I use all of the compartments as described. I have the right tool now for my juice, shake powder storage, and supplements storage all in one BPA free receptable. 5 Stars!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dudu81
fromBRASIL , SP
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Muito Bom !!!
 May 10, 2013
"Vale a pena comprar , bom e pratico."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ViniciusBrasil
fromBrasil, SC
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
wonderful product
 May 2, 2013
"Very good shaker, reamente is very clever, is not necessary to go so long shaking, he desolve well the protein."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Terrible
 April 15, 2013
"It's a great design idea but the cup is very flimsy. I dropped this cup once (ONCE!) on the padded gym floor and it split open and water went everywhere. I will be going back to blender bottles, now only if I could stop losing them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gisbr
fromBrazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Nice shaker
 March 30, 2013
"3 compartiments and Jays signature. Nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGuarapuava, Brazil
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great in size and features
 March 14, 2013
"I think this is the best shaker cup I ever had, it dont left nothing without get shaked, great value, great size, and versatile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simb
Excellent
 February 25, 2013
"The shacker size is large and the plastic is durable, high quality"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pessi
fromcocal do sul, sc brazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
tem otimos recursos
 January 25, 2013
"vale a pena ter um dessa"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bryann
Very Ingenious Design, But Cheaply Made
 January 16, 2013
"Bought this cup and was very excited to use. Loved that it was very light and had compartments for my pills and protein. The only problem is that it is made out of very cheap plastic. I accidentally dropped it while it was filled with water and it shattered beyond repair. I am currently using the Spider shaker bottle 2Go and will I am truly pleased"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SmartShake Shaker Cup 3 in 1 27 oz. -- 27 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product