Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cleanser or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz

Age Defying Fruit Stem Cells. Non GMO. Fruit Stem Cell Science. For Active & Oily Skin. Fruit Stem Cell: Renew Repair Regenerate. Gluten Free. Clarifying Solutions Target; Active & Oily Skin Types  . Overly Active. Congested Pores. Uneven Texture. Blemish Prone. Cleanse - Citrus Kombucha Cleansing Gel. Exfoliate - Kombucha Enzyme Exfoliating Peel. Purify - Blue Geranium. Scrub - Lemon Sugar Facial Scrub. Tone - Aloe + Willow Bark Pore Minimizer. Repair- Willow Bark Pure Pore Serum. Moisturize Day - Acai + White Tea Oil-Free Moisturizer. Protect Day - Oil Control Beauty Balm Un-Tinted with SPF-30. Moisturize - Night Beta Hydroxy Complex Recovery Cream. Treatment - Blemish Vanishing Gel.  . Fruit Stem Cell Complex willow bark extract and aloe vera polysaccharides remove dull skin cells debris and excess oil that can clog pores and increase breakouts. Purifies refines and gently exfoliates to reduce the appearance of enlarged pores for a tighter smoother cleaner complexion.   . Clarifying Solutions Target; Active & Oily Skin Types  . Overly Active. Congested Pores. Uneven Texture. Blemish Prone
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Review 1 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana,Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for Combo / Oily Skin
 December 4, 2015
" This cleans away the dirt and oil without making my skin too dry. When I wipe my face with a cotton ball, I can see the discoloration on the cotton ball from the dirt and oil on my face. I will continue to buy this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing Toner!
 December 2, 2015
" A friend told me about this line of products, comparing it to Arbonne. After trying the travel kit, I've been hooked. This toner smells wonderful and definitely picks up the left-over residue on my skin. It leaves my skin feeling very clean and refreshed feeling. I have noticed fewer break-outs since using this, along with the moisturizer and cleanser. It's a wonderful line of products! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
CLEAR SKIN
 September 25, 2015
" This toner is so refreshing and keeps my skin oil-free all day! I swear by this. I love that my skin is clearer while using it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
One of my all time favorites
 July 1, 2015
" This toner feels so great on the skin. With daily use it keeps my skin clear and fresh. Has a light minty scent that is very invigorating. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle, smells nice
 October 11, 2014
" I chose this pore minimizer because it receives one of the best ratings by the Environmental Working Group. It is one of the gentlest pore minimizers I've used. It does the job, but because it is so gentle it doesn't do it as dramatically as other products. Nonetheless, I think I'll stick with this product as it is better/safer for my body. The scent is nice--a little minty. And it feels quite refreshing going on. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not the miracle I thought it would be
 September 15, 2014
" The first time I applied it, my skin felt a bit greasy. I figured I would give it time to get the full effects, but after a month I noticed blackheads on my nose. It smells great and the ingredients are impressive, but my skin kept getting progressively worse. I had to stop using it because the acne was physically hurting my face. "
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A great clarifier!
 August 7, 2014
" It wonderfully removes excess dirt and oils from my face. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCharleston, SC
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 February 11, 2014
" This has worked wonders when paired with Mychelle's toner and then a dash of Primrose oil applied afterward. Every month right before my cycle I break out horrendously and this has kept my sensitive, acne prone skin in check. I bought this at the same time as the Mychelle toner and have been using them in sync so I'm not sure if it's one product or the other, or if the two together have just had this effect. I feel that this toner tightens and rids my skin of any left-over residues from makeup and the others hydrate. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
MyChelle Fruit Enzyme Mist -- 2.1 fl oz
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
great on oily skin
 May 14, 2013
" clears up the complection "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Andalou Naturals Aloe plus Willow Bark Pore Minimizer Clarifying -- 6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromHays, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not great
 January 26, 2013
" Well I was undecided how to rate this. After using it for a while I cared for it less and less. The only good thing about it was the smell. Smells minty. Does not decrease pore size and does not help with breakouts though. Somewhat drying for sensitive skin. A lot of companies forget that oily acne prone skin is most of the time also sensitive. Seems like a nice refreshing toner, but does not do much for decreasing breakouts. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.