Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz

Aromatherapeutic Household Cleaners. Hardworking naturally derived ingredients and essential oils are tough on dirt yet gentle on your home and the earth.  . Sweetly scented Honeysuckle provides an air of calm as you clean often used as a cleansing aide this fruity floral is known to be quite Soothing & Cooling . All this from an Herb. Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day products are Cruelty Free and not tested on animals. Bottles are made with at least 35%  post-consumer plastic.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avalon33
fromSavannah, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best cleaner!
 May 18, 2014
"This was my first time using any of the Mrs. Meyer's products and I was pleasantly surprised. It did an incredible job and the smell is amazing. It almost makes cleaning fun :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prelude
fromOrlando, fla
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
 July 7, 2013
"Smells great, works great! Love all the meyer's products iv'e used, but this is fav fragrance. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SouthernGirl7
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dislike scent
 June 19, 2013
"I like the lemon scented countertop spray but dislike the way the honeysuckle smells."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlmaMQ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 19, 2013
"I love the way it smells and cleans. I totally recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tbelle12
fromBrant lake, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 27, 2013
"The best smell .....evah:). Makes you feel good smelling this when cleaning!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BackwoodsBelle
fromSmall Town, Indiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Favorite scent!
 January 27, 2013
"I have loved the Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day for a long time, and always bought the basil, but had read a review that the Honeysuckle was a nice mild alternative. I have a new favorite! I cannot find it anywhere but on Vitacost, so I buy it in bulk so as not to run out. Great stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alibur86
fromMount Vernon, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy scent!
 December 31, 2012
"I used to buy the Honeysuckle counter spray in my local health food stores but, for the life of me, am unable to locate it anywhere. I'm so happy that Vitacost has it; I cannot stop spraying this on the counters in my kitchen, my bathroom, the guest bathroom, or anywhere for that matter. I absolutely love the smell and the whole line of other products in this scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day® Countertop Spray Honeysuckle -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newport
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best cleaner I have ever used!
 November 24, 2012
"This is the best! Cuts through soap scum, any kind of dirt or gunk - smells great and is all natural. What more could you ask from a cleaner?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.