Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods

NEW Enhanced Formula. Non-Toxic Formula. Naturally-Derived Ingredients. Superior Detergent. Remarkable Stain Remover. Beautiful Brightener. 60 Loads. Hypoallergenic. Works for all Temperatures. Free of phosphates. No Optical brighteners chlorine or dyes. Highly concentrated laundry detergent pods
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Review 1 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great detergent!
 May 11, 2016
" These by far are the best detergent pods I've used and Vitacost has a great price on these! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works
 April 6, 2016
" I like the fact that I am not adding all the chemicals to my water since we have our own well - do not want to add harsh dangerous chemicals to the ground which will sooner or later we would have to consume in form of water. It is not getting the cloth really white but that something the industry is pushing who does not care about the environment only about money.
Has a nice smell to it but not to strong
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Detergent!
 February 15, 2016
" I love love love this detergent. It smells so clean and is not perfumery and strong. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't dissolve the best in cold water wash. I just pop it in ajar of warm water, shake it up then our it in. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Makes me love doing laundry! - really?
 October 20, 2015
" Totally love this stuff!! The laundry room has the natural smell of calming lavender and it makes me so happy... even though I'm doing laundry. But what's great is my sheets and clothes retain only a slight hint of the fresh scent when they come out of the dryer. NOT like stinky Gain or others (pick your conglomerate) that knock you down when greeting someone, or a manly smelling deodorant, "Yes, your clothes are clean and you most certainly are a man!" I like using it because this laundry soap gets my clothes and linens clean and it doesn't scorch the earth. Absolutely recommend!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 August 5, 2015
" Smells great, gets clothing clean, hassle free. I feel great about it being natural!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product contains artificial scents.
 January 23, 2015
" I thought from the label it contained only essential oils. I knew as soon as I opened the package there was something else in there so I called the toll free # and found out there are "secret" man made synthetic ingredients in addition to the essential oils that cannot be disclosed for protection of some one copying the formula. Anyway, what ever the strong perfume is in there I wouldn't chance wearing it and smelling it all day so I tossed it out. Lesson learned, I will go back to the ones that clearly state no artificial perfumes. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WIll never use another product!
 November 18, 2014
" So glad my sister-in-law turned me onto this
product! With teenagers doing laundry these
are easy, economical, and give me peace of mind
in that they are so natural. Love the smell!!!
Love the Vetiver too.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Grabgreen Lavender Laundry Pods
 October 31, 2014
" These laundry pods are great! They get the clothes really clean, they are very easy to use, and the lavender scent smells wonderful. The best part is that this product does not contain SLS! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWestbrook, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice Product
 September 28, 2014
" I buy pods of soap so my children and husband don't put too much detergent in the machine. This produce seems to clean and it leaves a nice scent. I would buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 August 21, 2014
" I love this detergent. It leaves my clothes soft and smelling good! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinneapolis, Minnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells So Good!
 January 21, 2014
" For me, the cost seemed high, but it really isn't. This product has the laundry detergent and softener in one pod. It smells so good. Also, I am saving money. With liquids and powders, it is so tempting for me to put in a little more than the recommended amount. I do know that more is not necessarily better for detergents and softeners. So this way, I throw in one pod...no tempting to put in more. If clothes are real dirty, the directions say use 2 pods. When I am back outside in the warm weather, I will then need to use 2 pods on my gardening clothes. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromde
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love these!
 December 23, 2013
" I really like these. I never thought how grabbing and throwing a pod of detergent into the wash could be so great. I do about 2 loads a day, so this makes life a bit easier. It smells great without being too strong smelling and I find that even one pod per large load does the job. I will be buying these again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange County, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy!
 December 13, 2013
" Works great on my "front loader" - clothes come out clean! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCollege Station, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Cleans great and smells wonderful
 December 13, 2013
" Nice product works well with cold water and leaves clothes smelling great and soft. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Washes great, smells wonderful
 December 3, 2013
" I love this detergent, it's a little pricey but my clothes smell so fresh but not chemically potpourri like most popular brands. I just want a clean fresh smell and clean fresh clothes. This product delivers. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 24, 2013
" I love the way it smell when I do my laundry and my towels smell flesh when I use a face towel and my covers and sheets also smell nice. I would buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GrabGreen 3-in-1 Laundry Detergent Pods Lavender with Vanilla -- 60 Pods
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE these!
 April 10, 2013
" Great performance, great value. I've never needed two per load... even with icky Bikram clothes, or nasty home renovation rags. Scent is mild and doesn't linger long after washing, but I love the first night in bed after washing the sheets; smells like earthy lavender. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.