Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz

#1 Vet Recommended Feline Dental Treat. The Original Smart-Treat®. Cleans Teeth! Freshens Breath! Natural Formula with added Vitamins Minerals Taurine and Chlorophyll. 1.25 Calories per Treat. Crunchy Texture Helps Reduce Tartar Build-Up. 100% Nutritionally Complete and Balanced for Adult Cats
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Review 1 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My cats love these!
 June 13, 2014
"Whatever makes my cats happy makes me happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobius
fromChicago, IL
My kitty's favorite.
 June 6, 2014
"A healthy treat my cat loves! Roll one of these across the floor and she happily chases her "prey" and crunches her teeth clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gingergranny7
fromHanover, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Kitty loves them.
 April 28, 2014
"My two cats just love these treats and it keeps them happy little guys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyMrs
fromSunny San Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Major "Kitty Points" earned with Greenies
 October 30, 2013
"We want our pets to be happy and healthy and Greenies wins in for both categories. My furry children love them. They get them daily as treats and as part of their meals. Feline dental health is so important and since I haven't recovered from the 1st, 2nd or 3rd/last time I tried to brush my cats teeth, Greenies helps keep down the tarter along with regular visits for teeth cleaning.
Forgive the analogy, but Greenies is "Kitty Crack"... and our boys just love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MurphyandWillow
fromWaterville, ME
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Two different opinions
 July 27, 2013
"I have two cats; one loves the Greenies Dental Treats, the other is being quite fussy about them - sometimes he eats them; sometimes he walks away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lunastar
fromPhila
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
both cats enjoy this treat
 July 26, 2013
"Even my cat ho does not like fish, likes this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly01
fromOrion IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Good treat
 July 4, 2013
"My cats love this treat. Even my picky eatter"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ozdiana
fromSydney, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The vet advised us to use it.
 June 24, 2013
"I think my two cats like the Greenies.
I will know during my next visit to the vet whether the Greenies are working or not...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
connie12
fromSpokane, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Cats love it!
 June 3, 2013
"Impressed how all of my cats love these crunchy morsels. Whatever is in this food, it does attract the cats to it. They ask for more every time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRS88
fromAgoura Hills, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Cats love these
 April 20, 2013
"My cats eat a lot of canned food so I got the FelineGreenies to help keep their teeth clean. Seems to help and they love them. The tuna is their favorite flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alic31
fromFargo, ND
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great!
 April 15, 2013
"My cats love these treats! Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmina
fromPutnam County, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
CAT MANNA ♥♥♥
 March 5, 2013
"My cat LOVES Greenies & constantly tries to get me to give him these 'treats'. I do limit him but don't feel too guilty because they are better than those "supermarket treats"!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FreeRange
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All the kitties love them
 December 27, 2012
"All three of our cats gobble up these treats, even the picky ones who are not impressed by most cat treats. We've been giving them these snacks for six months or so and they still love them, they haven't gotten bored!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Tempting Tuna -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicwench
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 November 28, 2012
"The cats love this and it really does keep their teeth clean. Nice to have the larger size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.