Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz

#1 Vet Recommended Feline Dental Treat. The Original Smart-Treat®. Cleans Teeth! Freshens Breath! Natural Formula with added Vitamins Minerals Taurine and Chlorophyll. 1.25 Calories per Treat. Crunchy Texture Helps Reduce Tartar Build-Up. 100% Nutritionally Complete and Balanced for Adult Cats
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 out of 34(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Review 1 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMilford, PA
SO YUMMY FOR MY KITTY...
 March 30, 2016
" These treats are so awesome that when I shake the bag my kitty comes a runnin'! She sits in front of me patiently waiting (and drooling) for me to open the bag.
ABSOLUTELY LOVES THEM! Thank you! :-) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cat Loves these!
 February 12, 2016
" Great product! Cats love their treat, and the best price around!! Win Win!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fab price
 February 7, 2016
" My cat loves these treats and the large size here is cheaper than any store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Cats love this
 January 3, 2016
" My cats love Greenies, and fortunately, the Greenies have been good for their teeth. I also like that they have several flavors from which to choose. The cats highly recommend! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBelingham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good breath!
 January 2, 2016
" My cats likes Greenies a lot, and they have improved his foul breath so much. And gotten a lot of the tartar off his teeth. Really glad to find out they make Greenies for cats! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My cat just loves these!
 December 31, 2015
" We like to toss these treats for our kitty to fetch, and he loves the game. The cat is over 6 years old and has never tired of these treats. His teeth and gums are healthy, too. Great product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTracy, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome!!!!
 November 4, 2015
" My kitty really loved it:) I can't find these anywhere else so I will be purchasing some more of these in the next week!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaui, Hi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
cat favorite
 August 9, 2015
" My 3 kitties love these treats and line up at treat-time waiting. They actually chew these crunchy little fishies. We give about 5 treats per day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromaurora ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Only treat my cats will eat
 February 22, 2015
" We have a 10 year old and a 5 year old and this is the first time we have treats. They both have a script from the vet for the i/d hard food for their teeth and this is great when they want a snack. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 January 23, 2015
" My cat loves them! He is kind of picky about his treats, but will come running for these. He even tries to open the cabinet they are kept in. I'm not sure how much they help his teeth, I reduced brushing his teeth to once a week and they seem to be fine. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewport News, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
They love them
 September 18, 2014
" Our older cat is picky with "nom-noms". Doesn't like fish, only likes Temptation treats, etc. Well, she likes these! Chases them down the hall :) The bag is huge too! Definitely a good buy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My cats are crazy for these!
 September 18, 2014
" Both my cats are VERY picky eaters. These treats are the only thing that will unconditionally get their attention every time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is very fresh in the aluminum package
 August 16, 2014
" I have 2 elderly cats(11 1/2 yrs old) they both enjoy this product as a treat. Can even get them to play or chase a feather wand for a treat. I know that they like it because I can hear them crunching down on the treat. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My cat loves this product
 July 20, 2014
" Finally, I have found a product for my cat's teeth that he will eat!
It is all natural and reasonably priced. Love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Our 3 cats love these!
 July 16, 2014
" Our 3 cats love these treats. As to if they are actually helping with dental plaque...will have to wait for our next vet appointment for confirmation. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Eh
 July 9, 2014
" My dogs will take them but they will not eat them. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromL.A., CA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Adored by my cats
 July 8, 2014
" Nothing gets the attention of my cats (senior and youngster) more than my shaking the greenies bag. They love greenies and it seems to be recommended by vets to help with the maintenance of teeth and gums. What a great combination! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My dog and cat love these!
 July 6, 2014
" My dog and cat love these and they are one of the best treats for pets. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromApple Valley CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cat crack
 June 19, 2014
" I use this as the "go to" treat for my cats. It helps them start eating if they are being finicky with their wet food, it calls them from another room, it is their addiction. If I shake the bag I have a chorus of "meows" at my house. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Feline Dental Treats Oven Roasted Chicken -- 5.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNeotsu, Oregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Satisfying
 May 22, 2014
" My 2 cats (Pork and Beans) love this product. A few treats satisfy them. The price is great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next