Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz

Irresistable Snacking. Smart Eating. Wheat and Gluten Free. Nut and Rice Cracker Snacks. The Nutritious Delicious Gluten-Free Cracker. As the almond people we're pretty partial to almonds in anything but we think you'll agree these crispy crackers go well with almost everything. Now you can enjoy the delicious taste of Blue Diamond Almond Nut Thins in a delicious Pepper Jack cheese flavor. We're sure they'll be your new favorite-tasting guilt-free snack!
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Review 1 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarleneY
fromElma, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
New Flavor
 June 12, 2014
"Haven't seen this flavor in the supermarkets but you will always find the newest, unusual stuff on Vitacost.com. These crackers are superb, extra special crunchy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittyinthewoods
fromHumboldt County, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really, really good
 April 21, 2014
"I really couldn't believe how good these little guys were. They were super crispy and were great right out of the box or with a smear of cream cheese. One down side is they do get stale fairly fast. Always keep them in a tightly sealed container."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltnt
fromMontpelier, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good alternative to wheat crackers
 March 31, 2014
"Very crispy, but yummy. I have a wheat allergy so these are a great alternative to most of the other crackers on the market!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natch88
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 13, 2013
"Super good crunch and flavor, no gluten!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ybar
this product has great taste
 October 24, 2013
"very good gluten free snack. the whole family loved it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TalTalK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and light
 October 13, 2013
"I won't say it tastes like gluten-packed crackers, but they were really delicious. They are tangy, so if you don't like spicy, don't get them. I definitely liked them and will try another flavor when I make my next purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redredred
great tasting gluten free cracker
 October 3, 2013
"I have tasted a few varieties of the Blue Diamond GF crackers. All of them have been delicious. Thus far, in my tasting GF experience, Blue Diamond has made the best tasting GF cracker. I will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digie
fromCT
Gender:Female
Great gluten-free cracker
 February 24, 2013
"I was looking for a low carb cracker that tasted good. Finally found one. We love the almond pepper jack variety. Not so much the pecan cracker variety."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robert6262
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Nice saving delivered to your door...
 January 16, 2013
"We love this brand and to have it delivered to the door and saving about $0.40 per box it is a good deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Blue Diamond Natural Almond Nut-Thins® Cracker Snacks Pepper Jack Cheese -- 4.25 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product