Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz

Crispy and Crunchy. Kosher. When she dances under the stars you can see them sparkling in her eyes. Her suitors line up for the mere chance to take her for a twirl. Whether big cheeses or big dippers she greets them all with a smile and sends them on with a curtsey. She's crisp and crunchy and the belle of the ball. Dippity-doo-dah.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
deere3230
fromOneonta, AL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Tasty snack
 September 14, 2014
"Taste good with great texture...crumbles easily which was not problem for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1zelda
fromcocoa beach. fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow their the best
 June 1, 2014
"I have gone gluten free and really needed crunch these chips saved the day. We put cream cheese in them and have thee best party. Love them. We also love the pretzels and crackers life is better then ever. Thanks so much"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
OrganicNoGMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So very hard.
 January 8, 2014
"I want to make use of them, But I just can't figure out how. Maybe line a casserole with them, or grind them as a crumbly on top. They are so hard, they are unpleasant to chew."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hemlock
fromHawley,pa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 November 4, 2013
"Crisp chips with just enough salt. Great for snacks plain or with cheese, nut butter or whatever you desire."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keleen
Great for Chex mix
 November 1, 2013
"I use these in my gluten free holiday Chex mix. No one knows the difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snaggle
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for snacking or dipping
 September 25, 2013
"These bagel chips are crisp and have just a hint of saltiness. Love to dip them in hummus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristyR
fromWarwick, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 23, 2013
"These are the best bagel chips made, gluten free or not!!! Love to see this in a variety of flavors. Thanks for a such a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
anonymous123
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 May 6, 2013
"I really like this product. I think it tastes very similar, if not equal, to the gluten containing melba toasts and this is one of the few gluten free products that my husband and brother (who usually hate gluten free products) keep eating. The only thing that I would like to see improved about this product (besides the price which is a bit high), is that many of the toasts were too dark for me which I think alters the taste a little bit just like when I leave a piece of bread in the toaster too long. Other than this, I love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BerlyC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2013
"I have tried Glutino crackers but they were like cardboard. These however taste just like melba toast and are great for soups, cheese and salami!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GmaLinda
fromCentral Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love 'em!
 January 26, 2013
"I tried these bagel chips for the first time this week. Usually, chips last longer than these. Mine are all gone before the week is over. They are so crispy and tasty. Sometimes gluten-free crackers are tasteless, but not these. Love them by themselves or with dip."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Glutino Bagel Chips Gluten Free Original -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hobart1313
Incredible!
 December 7, 2012
"These are so good--crispy and salty and perfect for dip! It's a great alternative to gluten-free crackers. I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.