Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dishwasher Detergent or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.

0% Phosphates • 0% Coloring Agents • 0% Chloride. 0% Fragrance. If you're looking for a convenient high-performance auto dishwashing product look no further! Consider these tablets your secret weapon for sparkling-clean dishes. This is the phosphate-free tablet you've been searching for - one that really works! Not tested on animals biodegradable suitable for septic tanks.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Review 1 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't say anything bad about it.
 July 31, 2014
"I've never had a problem with these.
My dishes come out of our dishwasher just as clean as when I use the regular commercial brand stuff.
Not cloudy
No food residue
No spots.
Would recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birdz
fromLivingston, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No mess, environmentally good
 June 26, 2014
"These little tablets are convenient and earth friendly - good job. Need a way to get rid of the plastic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Porchgoddess
fromIllinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Safe and works great
 April 20, 2014
"I'm pleased to finally find non-toxic dishwashing tablets. I'm concerned about the environment as well as our health. This product (the Ecover ZERO) has no dangerous chemicals. And it works well. We get no spots on our dishes and I don't need to rewash anything. It's the little things in life that matter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OliveOil1234
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Clean Sparkling Dishes....No Odor!
 January 28, 2014
"This is the best, was having problems with my glasses becoming foggy. I purchased new dishes and decided to try ECover Zero and now all my dishes remain sparkling with no fog. Finally after all these years of commercial soap abuse! Beautiful job on really cleaning. This was an experiment initial purchase that worked out beautifully."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luv2teach
fromGlendora, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 January 27, 2014
"I have reordered this product and love using the dishwashing tablets in my dishwasher. We have hard water in our area and these work great. I love that they are safer for our environment, too! Will buy again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmRC
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
FINALLY - a natural dishwasher detergent thatWORKS
 June 8, 2013
"Sometimes it seems that you have to sacrifice some performance to go au natural with some cleaning products you can't make at home (pause for the people who will say - yes you can make dishwasher detergent at home - no I can't, I just can't)... I had been using Seventh Generation and my dishes/cutlery would come out stained and not cleaned, even when I pre-cleaned before putting them in. This is the FIRST product of its kind that I've found that w/the ecover pre-wash, actually gets my dishes clean. I inspect them carefully before putting them away and I have not found any trace of food/grime leftover on anything yet - it's that good! I'm so happy I found this :)"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCSer
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No unpleasant fragrance and do a good job
 March 27, 2013
"These are much better than the regular ones which have that strong citrus smell. They clean my dishes and do not cause too many suds in my low energy and water use dishwasher."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecover Zero Automatic Dishwashing Tablets -- 25 ct.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WaterZone
fromsw Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Terrific "natural" product!
 March 20, 2013
"Always worried about spots on our dishes but with the Ecover there are none a "superb" dishwashing tablet - No spots and nothing to harm the environment! We recommend Vitacost "every day"!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.