Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz

Powered By Plant-Based Smartsoft Technology™. H.E. + Standard Compatible. The purity of plant-based softening oils is the secret behind the Smartsoft Technology. With just a few tiny squirts this ultra-concentrated formula infuses every load with softness + sublime scent without leaving waxy residue on your fabrics. • Softens clothes helps reduce static + wrinkles. • Biodegradable plant-based softening oils. • Hypo-allergenic + dye-free. • Leaves your laundry smelling like freshly washed linen
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Review 1 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love, love, love....
 December 19, 2015
" ...this fabric softener. The cleaned clothes smell simply clean and fresh with no chemical smell that you get with conventional fabric softeners. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDry Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous Fragrance
 November 3, 2015
" This requires only one or two pumps into my machine and my clothes come out smelling so fragrant but natural. It has made my clothes soft and I notice they have fewer wrinkles than when I use regular softener! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHeart of Texas
Smells great
 March 9, 2015
" I bought this fabric softner as a safer alternative to compared to the chemical fabric softner. Not only does it soften clothes and cloth diapers but it also smells really good. I find that it doesnt leave the clothes greasy like chemical fabric softners. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromManistee, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Method's pumps are great
 November 1, 2014
" I have not used liquid fabric softners before this!
Love the smell and the softness!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this scent
 March 7, 2014
" This scent smells so good I love it. Clothes are soft. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love, Love, Love
 December 5, 2013
" I love this product. It was hard to find a replacement for the commercial brands that have all the bad stuff in them, but this stuff does the trick. Love the smell, but not overpowering and makes my clothes soft. With the pump, it is easy to put in my front-load washer and can adjust depending on the size of the load. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado springs,co
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
two pumps!
 September 14, 2013
" I love all Method stuff! I had not tried laundry product...now I'm hooked. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Method Fabric Softener 50 Loads Lavender Lilac -- 20 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 May 16, 2013
" First, I haven't found any problems with the bottle losing its ability to spray as other users mentioned. I've been using the Method Fabric Softener for about a month and it works just fine. Clothes are softer and smell just great. Will buy again. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.