Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars

16g Protein. 1 g Sugar. 210 Calories. Only 3g Net Carbs. Good For All Atkins Phases. Naturally & Artificially Flavored. Atkins Cinnamon Bun Bars are made with the sweet taste of warm cinnamon buns drizzled with creamy icing.  Each bar is packed with protein and fiber to keep you satisfied when you don't have time to stop for a meal.  .  
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swestey
fromLand of Snow, Sleet, Snurries, and Sun
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes Like Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting
 July 29, 2015
"To me, these taste more like Carrot cake with cream cheese frosting than cinnamon rolls. At any rate, they are very tasty with a hot cup of tea or coffee. I would give them 5 stars, but they are rather pricey, so I went with 4 stars. I look for coupons or other deals on them before buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megan28674
So tasty!
 August 17, 2014
"Oh man, these bars are so tasty! perfect for when I'm hungry, but short on time. I even sent one with my 15 y/o cousin when he didn't have time for lunch, and even Mr. Picky liked it! If you like cinnamon, you will like these bars! They don't even sell them here in Canada!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BrownEyes1234
fromOntario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and filling!
 May 29, 2014
"I really enjoyed the bars and found them surprisingly filling. They are on the "sweet" side but if that is what you are craving, I'd strongly suggest purchasing this item."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsSmiley
fromWichita, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Breakfast dessert
 May 22, 2014
"Good bar to use for breakfast. Not a cinnamon roll...but hey, your goal of losing weight is higher priority than that temporary satisfaction."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vatz
fromRedlands, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Another Atkins winner
 August 23, 2013
"These are also a very good alternative to sugary cinnamon treats without the sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Prillbaby
fromMelbourne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Way too sweet
 June 10, 2013
"I like a lot of the Atkins bars & I was looking forward to trying these as I like one of the other cinnamon snacks but I found this sickly sweet! I couldn't even manage half a bar cos I just found the sweetness overwhelming. I like the texture & the coating but even though I'm a sweet tooth this was just too much for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
a1b2c3
fromDayton
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Atkins Advantage Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
 April 11, 2013
"One of the best Atkins Bars available"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharp6771
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good meal replacement option
 January 6, 2013
"I keep Atkins bars on hand as an easy meal replacement when I am short of time. The cinnamon bun bars go great with a cup of coffee or tea and taste great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChikaNika
 December 30, 2012
"great bar especial;y with coffee"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wholesome50
fromnorth of toronto, ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
comforting and sweet
 December 8, 2012
"i loved all of the atkins bars i ordered but this variety really hit the spot. sweet and cinnamon-y they were delicious with coffee or even as a mid-afternoon snack. i would recommend these highly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Meal Bar Cinnamon Bun -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hyped
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly surprised
 November 24, 2012
"Bought this coz needed a change, these are on the sweet side but really taste like cinnamon roll!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.