Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pretzels or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags

Made with All-Natural Ingredients. Gluten Free. 12g Protein. 120 Calories. 4g Fiber. 12 g lean soy protein per 34 gram serving. 4g fiber per 34 gram serving. No trans fats. Manage your weight without giving up taste. Based on low glycemic index
Overall rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
19 out of 25(76%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Review 1 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
datagal
fromRedmond, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these
 April 27, 2015
"I have these for lunch a couple days a week, alternated with other flavors and they are perfect for me since I do not like a large lunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Metanoia
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Hard, not crunchy
 March 18, 2015
"These pretzels are hard on the teeth, almost like chewing on rocks. The taste is pretty good, although my daugher says the aftertaste is gritty. Since you have to buy an entire case at once, I would recommend giving it a pass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smaree
fromFl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So yummy!
 March 2, 2015
"I love these pretzels. They taste amazing and are full of protein."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisankim
fromToronto, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious crunchy snack!
 October 21, 2014
"I haven't tried other flavours, so I am only reviewing the honey mustard flavour. I love this slightly sweet and salty snack! It's nicely portioned in a small bag that only has 120 calories and good amount of protein! It does taste like real pretzel without all that carbs so I really enjoyed eating it and will be purchasing again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aussiekiwi
fromAustralia
Too hard
 August 25, 2014
"The flavour is ok, a bit sweet, but they are just too hard! Won't be buying them again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAL28
fromErie, Pa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 July 3, 2014
"I like these so much I am on auto delivery for these and other Kay's products. I like the fact that they are high protein and low glycemic. Perfect measured amount for that time of day when you need a little crunchy something!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mangascolorado
Great for snacking
 June 5, 2014
"These packs are the perfect size for an afternoon snack. Great flavor and spicy kick. Texture is a little different but good for a gluten free, high protein product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kazander
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious Protein Packed Tidbits
 March 11, 2014
"I have been trying to lose weight and finding a healthy snack is difficult: many are loaded with salt or sugar and have little or no protein. These are SOOOO good and only have a small amount of sodium. They are packed with protein which is a big plus. These nuggets of deliciousness are helping me stay on track with my lifestyle changes without feeling deprived. For the amount of calories, it is a good-sized serving (i.e. no 100 calorie, 5 quantity here!)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevengw
fromAmes, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fantastic
 January 13, 2014
"These pretzels taste wonderful. I have used the similar product from Medifast and these are as good or better at a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend them. A perfect no-guilt snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Terrif
fromChelsea, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I was surprised...A really tasty gluten-free snack
 October 15, 2013
"I was surprised...A really tasty gluten-free snack. Flavorful with decent texture. I like the single serving bags but would like other packaging options to reduce the cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
butahfly
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great crunch and zesty!
 October 14, 2013
"Very good texture and taste, not too spicy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goopie
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Very tasty snack
 October 8, 2013
"This is really a great snack - packed with protein and tastes great. Right now it's my husband's first choice for breakfast. The only problem with it is that it's not suitable for a low-carb diet as it has way too much carbs. otherwise, would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jkenn
fromAtlanta GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMMM
 September 26, 2013
"Crunchy, great with tuna"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cindy51
fromMonroe, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
dissapointing
 September 14, 2013
"these were just not as good as they sounded. we like the cinnamon ones."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mr1328
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Disappointing!
 August 23, 2013
"There were less than half a handful in each bag."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
SupplementarianProff
fromMN.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Bad bad, awful spicy dry taste!
 August 3, 2013
"This seem to be like dry spicy taste by the 1st 2-3 pretzels, then it turns to be impossible to keep eating, weird awful taste, u got to be real hungry with no food at all to eat these. Bad. waste of money. Maybe my kids will like it, kids like almost everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
J515
Awful!
 August 1, 2013
"Dry, awful taste, want to send them back along w/ the Crispy Parmesan chips..same!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
templer
fromduluth, mn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
satisfying
 July 10, 2013
"I cant believe how this little bag of goodness is so satisfying! Love them!
Tanya Templer
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Good Snack!
 June 14, 2013
"These are a great snack choice. They are tasty, filling, and perfect for an on the go snack. Keep these ones for sure. Not wild about the Cinnamon Sugar ones offered by Kay's."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kay's Naturals Protein Pretzel Sticks Jalapeno Honey Mustard -- 6 Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirleyAnne
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A great tasting protein snack!
 May 8, 2013
"This is a must have snack! I will continue to buy this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next